someone in this forum. volvo olympian. but nvm, i can tahanOriginally posted by 798:who are?
sullenly wide awakeOriginally posted by 798:m back!
teebee got Fiona Xie now!![]()
on ch u!Originally posted by poon cho tang:sullenly wide awake
the photo show issit?Originally posted by 798:on ch u!
she looks cute!!!
yeah! that tight outfit of hers!Originally posted by poon cho tang:the photo show issit?
yaya papaya againOriginally posted by 798:yeah! that tight outfit of hers!
nvrmind wif them.Originally posted by jay_rocks:someone in this forum. volvo olympian. but nvm, i can tahan
yeah....at most boh mataOriginally posted by 798:nvrmind wif them.
papayas!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:yaya papaya again
so r u anaemic?Originally posted by 798:papayas!!!
see until nose bleed!![]()
my posts and jay's posts very close liao!Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah....at most boh mata
u no match for him oneOriginally posted by 798:my posts and jay's posts very close liao!
can challenge wif him who will reach 10K first.![]()
the more i see fiona, the more i buay tahan! she really bimbo sia!Originally posted by poon cho tang:so r u anaemic?
careful u becum a vampireOriginally posted by 798:the more i see fiona, the more i buay tahan! she really bimbo sia!![]()
me think so too.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u no match for him one
deh deh dehOriginally posted by 798:me think so too.
alot of chiobus in the show. but fiona is still the Best!![]()
talking bout meOriginally posted by 798:me think so too.
alot of chiobus in the show. but fiona is still the Best!![]()
i will beat you!!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:talking bout me