he will...donch worryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh btw,congrats jay about ur 10k post...make sure ur 10k post must start a new thread![]()
dun like.Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh...u also like yaya papayas
i got a thread at cc there leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh btw,congrats jay about ur 10k post...make sure ur 10k post must start a new thread![]()
x2³²³²³²³³Originally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry....we r not dat eng
but i got thread at cc alreadi.Originally posted by poon cho tang:he will...donch worry
kenna noobedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i got a thread at cc there leh.
yalor. sleep well and have a sweet dream of fiona xie is much better!Originally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry....we r not dat eng
Originally posted by 798:yalor. sleep well and have a sweet dream of fiona xie is much better!
me?Originally posted by poon cho tang:kenna noobed
u go try lor.Originally posted by 798:yalor. sleep well and have a sweet dream of fiona xie is much better!
hope u dun post. ppl sae gone, they alwaes still singing.Originally posted by poon cho tang:
*gonez*
lalalala...i maybe going tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hope u dun post. ppl sae gone, they alwaes still singing.
ok. sweet dream. and i didn noe its alreadi 120.Originally posted by 798:i am going to sleep liao! good nite everyone!
hope i can see fiona in my dream!![]()