but still got tuesday, wednesday, thursday n friday bluesOriginally posted by BabyLover:avoid monday blues mah![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos bbl is sweet
ah posting very laggy nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this means the porky virus is gone
bo sim!Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i missed tt lol![]()
ah thot pregnant ppl likes to eat this eat that, then u craved for other things ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:duno leh.. juz lub it since young... the only time when i dun crave for swts so much is when i preggy![]()
friday the least oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but still got tuesday, wednesday, thursday n friday blues
those with a lot of raisins n orange peel inside? also my favOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i missed tt lol![]()

Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
u blue oni take leave, i blue also got to dong, no leave take, own time own target, no finish zi ji wan danOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but still got tuesday, wednesday, thursday n friday blues
u can do it u can do it u can do it!!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:u blue oni take leave, i blue also got to dong, no leave take, own time own target, no finish zi ji wan dan![]()
preggy eat all kind lor.. but my swts lesser leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah thot pregnant ppl likes to eat this eat that, then u craved for other things ah?
my freehold property only a bit on my tummy lah, not tt bad yet![]()
not until 5.30 pmOriginally posted by BabyLover:friday the least one![]()
wu lah, oni sometimes man can make mistake mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:bo sim!![]()
really? i no experience b4Originally posted by BabyLover:preggy eat all kind lor.. but my swts lesser leh...
juz dun hv the urge to eat sweets..
then preggy lub to eat all food.. as in meals kind...
so lunch n dinner sure proper meal de... then in btwn snack abt![]()
u quote wrgly issit?Originally posted by poon cho tang:those with a lot of raisins n orange peel inside? also my fav
but many ppl say cheapskates one
sumting like tt lor.. i buy mine frm prima deli de...Originally posted by poon cho tang:those with a lot of raisins n orange peel inside? also my fav
but many ppl say cheapskates one
ok will rembrOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can do it u can do it u can do it!!!!!!!
just tink of fei fei
this is my type of fruit cakeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u quote wrgly issit?
why show me this? issit supposed to be fruit cake?
the green green parts quite er xin leh![]()
ag0g0s prefer those with real fruits oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:sumting like tt lor.. i buy mine frm prima deli de...![]()
good loh at least when u preg u eat proper mealsOriginally posted by BabyLover:preggy eat all kind lor.. but my swts lesser leh...
juz dun hv the urge to eat sweets..
then preggy lub to eat all food.. as in meals kind...
so lunch n dinner sure proper meal de... then in btwn snack abt![]()

not including midnite cravingsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:good loh at least when u preg u eat proper meals![]()
oicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this is my type of fruit cake