tt's why i quickly check online loh.Originally posted by BabyLover:tat is baddddd...... hope i nvr kenna man....
then those kenna how ah?
congratsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:10ooo post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wooohooo!!!!!! take pic liao.
whoever did tat.. really lihai siah... dun tell mi cant chk meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Seems bank wun take into account for any illegal/ unauthorised transcation
congratsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:10ooo post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wooohooo!!!!!! take pic liao.
Can lah... Monthly statementOriginally posted by BabyLover:whoever did tat.. really lihai siah... dun tell mi cant chk meh?
sure the purchase made over net will hv addy to shop to wat
okie cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:gtg buy tings liaos.. cya~
Poor thing...Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst, no lah. got ndp liao. tml and fri and sat. same for the next few weeks le.
errr, school reopen is afternoon. but this 2 is morning go. fri i not sure, if till afternoon, i can make it to my ah ma's b'day dinnerOriginally posted by sbst275:Poor thing...
Friday??? Afternoon is it?
I see..Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, school reopen is afternoon. but this 2 is morning go. fri i not sure, if till afternoon, i can make it to my ah ma's b'day dinner
yah. every training oso.Originally posted by sbst275:I see..
Again got SBS Charter?
I seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah. every training oso.
bye~Originally posted by BabyLover:gtg buy tings liaos.. cya~
Here lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:why i alwaes come back, nobodi here one...
schooling. should be on the way back. he sae he buzi liao. cauz got tt dunno wad thing. the work finalli come liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Here lah...
Where is Monk?