Originally posted by 798:i thought lai huat living in the 80s now?
me just put the weblink on address, then can see...Originally posted by BabyLover:oscar lor.. sooo cute...![]()
me dunno. last time bus fare only 25 centsOriginally posted by sbst275:
Anyway, that SBS Volvo and Scania NAC buses came in 1988 and 1989 resp
Levels up!
okie...Originally posted by 798:me just put the weblink on address, then can see...
i prefer cookie monster. my childhood hero!!!
he like cookie while i like chiobus.![]()
\Originally posted by 798:me dunno. last time bus fare only 25 cents
dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is Monk?
suitable for him.Originally posted by BabyLover:okie...
but tangtang is dustbin mah so oscar more suitable for him![]()
last time they got this colourful ticket that bus conductor punched hole on it.Originally posted by sbst275:\
And esp the Volvo... It is supposed to be scrapped this yr as SBS buses can only run for 17 yrs... Apparently, LTA gave green light for these NAC buses to run for another 3 yrs
what is the article about? i didn't read.Originally posted by sbst275:798 - You got 1 sick article for you in TODAY
Abt socks
so he shld chg horOriginally posted by 798:suitable for him.
SJE still uses punch hole tickets todayOriginally posted by 798:last time they got this colourful ticket that bus conductor punched hole on it.
I go post @ BarOriginally posted by 798:what is the article about? i didn't read.
last time me used to.Originally posted by sbst275:Who takes bus 151 regularly?
hello jay!Originally posted by jay_rocks:yawnz~
That bus rt now 80% NAC busesOriginally posted by 798:last time me used to.
saw that! i think it is due to foot fetish!Originally posted by sbst275:I go post @ Bar
When I read the article, it was said that during that period leg goes cold so sortOriginally posted by 798:saw that! i think it is due to foot fetish!![]()
got chiobu or bak-bak gal or not?Originally posted by BabyLover:nice song...