i like silk-type!Originally posted by sbst275:When I read the article, it was said that during that period leg goes cold so sort
Originally posted by 798:i like silk-type!![]()
speaking of socks, me very angry. my mum always wash but turn out short of one more.Originally posted by sbst275:
Haha..
Dun blame your mama lah... She everyday do housework and your papa may not helpOriginally posted by 798:speaking of socks, me very angry. my mum always wash but turn out short of one more.![]()
nope all guys nowOriginally posted by 798:got chiobu or bak-bak gal or not?
i hate guys who dun do household.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun blame your mama lah... She everyday do housework and your papa may not help
Still dare to say...Originally posted by 798:i hate guys who dun do household.
me also nvr do.
EEeekkkkk!!! not worth watching.Originally posted by BabyLover:nope all guys now
Yes you areOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me peeps in
am i allowed in?
holidays, sure alot of pple coming in..Originally posted by sbst275:Tonight again so many unreg guest
dun scream laOriginally posted by 798:who is watching lai huat?
who is watching superstars?
SAY!!!
hiya SP~Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me peeps in
am i allowed in?
superstars fnh loh... now switch to ch8Originally posted by 798:who is watching lai huat?
who is watching superstars?
SAY!!!