good evening~Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hows your evening people?![]()
my mom buy dinner for me....thank goodnessOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya SP~
welcumz in.. makan ardy??
advertisment? i think tis youfu is the stupid person i ever come along.Originally posted by BabyLover:superstars fnh loh... now switch to ch8![]()
wat farking dream u have?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my mom buy dinner for me....thank goodness![]()
Anyway....i was thinking about my dream.....could it be telling me something
798,someone step on your toes today?Originally posted by 798:wat farking dream u have?
oic... gd lor.. nxtime juz tell ur mum im sure she will buy makan for u de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my mom buy dinner for me....thank goodness![]()
Anyway....i was thinking about my dream.....could it be telling me something
in tis world simi kind of person also hv....Originally posted by 798:advertisment? i think tis youfu is the stupid person i ever come along.
u check AA,i postedOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic... gd lor.. nxtime juz tell ur mum im sure she will buy makan for u de...
wat dream leh
actually i dun read AA.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u check AA,i posted
wait arh......Originally posted by 798:actually i dun read AA.
post ur topic here n let me see.
hmm.. not sure leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u check AA,i posted
i do have a inferiority complex?Originally posted by BabyLover:hmm.. not sure leh...
u yearn to hv gf? but then sumhow u got inferiority complex...
ur afraid u not gd enuff for her?
funny dream you have.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Last night i had a dream.....
(dream)
I met this girl(lets name her A )...i think it was in school
she wasn't cute or anything,just a normal girl....and for some reason, i was making a lot of noise with her and her friends and later her friends fell down and i went to help her
and later A said she liked me because i was friendly and caring....but i rejected her because i wasn't good enough for her..
Is my subconsious telling me something?![]()
Lets maybe regard this as a normal dream...but i dun get it on how i could have such a dream when i did not do anything during the day that might trigger this![]()
frm wat i read lor... tis u gotta ask urself liaos... deep down...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i do have a inferiority complex?![]()
how do i ask myself?Originally posted by BabyLover:frm wat i read lor... tis u gotta ask urself liaos... deep down...![]()
Hey,i am not that sick,ok?Originally posted by 798:funny dream you have.u should have kissed her n caressed her if you know it was in your dream.
it could give you a sign also. usually gal appeared in your dream is one you really care most.![]()
maybe u will meet this gal soon. could be your dream gal.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hey,i am not that sick,ok?![]()
Bu i dun know who that girl was in my dream![]()
ah u said u wasnt gd enuff for her...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how do i ask myself?![]()
pity not really that chio lohOriginally posted by 798:maybe u will meet this gal soon. could be your dream gal.
see you later!Originally posted by BabyLover:gtg pong pong liaos... bbl~![]()
figure good?Originally posted by StarPuppy:pity not really that chio loh![]()