byeOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi eat fnh liaos.... bk to bzbz... bbl~
aussie only hv that few kinds of animalsOriginally posted by BabyLover:u simi animal oso know de har?![]()
nbz...good for uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehehe![]()
i m slacking again![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:nbz...good for u
yo sbsOriginally posted by sbst275:Fixes an engine into Monk's bike and adds aircraft fuel into it
Better speak up... You at PLAB last time for what?
Seems you like NAC bus so much
KNS... So, draggs Monk to the bike and start da engine powered by aircraft fuelOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo sbs
hmm...dun wan lah..dun feel like saying the reason out![]()
i where got like the bus? i dun even know wat's the model of the bus![]()
nah..the bike cant work one...if work, at most for a while niaOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS... So, draggs Monk to the bike and start da engine powered by aircraft fuel
This recently you saw KC-135, F-5 flying right?NDP
That's a Scania N113CRB, came in 1989... Sv 90 is a NAC bus dumping ground, average loading during peak hrs is 100 passengers. Licensed cap is 85
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nah..the bike cant work one...if work, at most for a while nia
cos aircraft fuel too good quality for vehicles and vehicle fuel too lousy quality for airplanes liao![]()
issit? KC135 oso in NDP tis yr? is it part of the flypast?![]()
huh? wat u toking?Originally posted by sbst275:.. No... Your bike now have aircraft fuel... Too good... Yes... Then why you said then that good fuel is good ar?
Yes
I thought that time you said aircraft fuel is good?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh? wat u toking?![]()
KC135 oso flying in flypast...hmm...so will it be showing something like the KC is refuelling the F-16?![]()
ya..aircraft fuel quality very styloOriginally posted by sbst275:I thought that time you said aircraft fuel is good?
Escorted by F-5