byebye~Originally posted by poon cho tang:bye folks~
okie... nitez byebye~Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
byebye go liao
now then u guys wake up....came here at 6.45...nobodyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning![]()
i wake up at 7Originally posted by StarPuppy:now then u guys wake up....came here at 6.45...nobody![]()
wah...reach sch...can use com....damn its raining hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wake up at 7
but came to sch at 8..now just reach sch![]()
slacking in sch the whole day liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah...reach sch...can use com....damn its raining here![]()
somewhere a nuclear bomb would hit so as to affect the whole of singapore....make a guessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:slacking in sch the whole day liao![]()
where's ur area?
central area...hmm....toa payoh, ang mo kio, bishan....???Originally posted by StarPuppy:somewhere a nuclear bomb would hit so as to affect the whole of singapore....make a guess![]()
But den again,a bomb on singapore at any part will affect the whole of singapore![]()
I have to go sch later...damn![]()
lessons....haiz...what r u doing in school thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:central area...hmm....toa payoh, ang mo kio, bishan....???
go sch for classes or cca activities?![]()
suppose to do my final yr project but so far, tis wk is oredy the 5th wk and i still havnt attended any briefings for my project so i dunno wat to do and havnt start on anything yetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lessons....haiz...what r u doing in school then![]()
orh....fail liao!!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:suppose to do my final yr project but so far, tis wk is oredy the 5th wk and i still havnt attended any briefings for my project so i dunno wat to do and havnt start on anything yet![]()
nothing to start!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:orh....fail liao!!!!!![]()
touch wood...why u dun want to start?
finally...the bin reports in for workOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct is here![]()
but he havnt posted anything here yetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:finally...the bin reports in for work![]()
maybe he has some rubbish to clearOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but he havnt posted anything here yet![]()
saw him posted at the greeting threadOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he has some rubbish to clear![]()
Anyway how u know he in here liao![]()
maybe he greeted at the entrance but entrance got paper work to handle and maybe boss want to see him...thats why he lateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:saw him posted at the greeting thread![]()
highly possibleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he greeted at the entrance but entrance got paper work to handle and maybe boss want to see him...thats why he late![]()
you monkey...why no spy?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:highly possible![]()
spy today on leaveOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you monkey...why no spy?![]()