dats correctOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he greeted at the entrance but entrance got paper work to handle and maybe boss want to see him...thats why he late![]()
mooringOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning pct![]()
i anticipated ur presence![]()
puppy is so cleverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats correct
hello bin!Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats correct
u r entitiled to vip statusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mooring
mi no vip...no nid to anticipate
the force is strong in you......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning pct![]()
i anticipated ur presence![]()
hi puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello bin!![]()
wheres my card?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u r entitiled to vip status![]()
force in the kns realmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:the force is strong in you......![]()
on the wayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wheres my card?
100 yrs of cultivationOriginally posted by StarPuppy:the force is strong in you......![]()
about 3 weeks later....more den that...u will never see it...lost in the bueracracy of the higher-upsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:on the way![]()
no lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:about 3 weeks later....more den that...u will never see it...lost in the bueracracy of the higher-ups![]()
where is the card made from?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
the airplane fly halfway, the card dropout from the cargo bay![]()
in a far far away place called DreamerlandOriginally posted by StarPuppy:where is the card made from?![]()
figures....the plane service is also lousy tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in a far far away place called Dreamerland![]()
bo pian...lack of maintenanceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:figures....the plane service is also lousy too![]()
wah kaoz...so shiok uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go take a nap first
maybe back in afternoon![]()
yesterday nite didnt sleep well mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...so shiok u
zho boh whole day so cant slp well?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yesterday nite didnt sleep well mah![]()
no lah...yesterday nite 2+ wake up....stomach feeling unwell mah...diarohea...Originally posted by poon cho tang:zho boh whole day so cant slp well?