simi is fanatic?Originally posted by poon cho tang:porky is a fanatic, no sleep needed
very bad ah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah. u pray hard hard realli postponed again. song bo.. no wonder so eng
then complain. easi.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:very bad ah...
work start late means i will have shorter time to complete the work
the due date is around 1 mth away... my fren's grp oredy finished bout 40% of their work whereas my grp and another grp still havnt even started![]()
cos the instructor keep postpone the meeting, den cannot attend the briefing![]()
cannot complain lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then complain. easi.
chey. but then left 1mth leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot complain lah
me attached to the company to do work for them..so dey are like the customers...where got businessmen complain to customers one?![]()
u lah, can sleep but cant sleepOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u sleeping?![]()
see first bahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chey. but then left 1mth leh.
here my frens dey all keep talking and plus the aircon so cold...cant sleep ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u lah, can sleep but cant sleep
fanatic = siow larngOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi is fanatic?
and i even wonder porky is human not. can post so fast. load pic to webby and post here veri damn fast. siao!
must start hint hint now to your supervisors loh, so if nxt time really can't finish he will understand it's not your fault and maybe extend deadline a bit if necessary.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:see first bah
te commitee oso cannot do anything to us i think
cos its the company's fault wat...we want to do the work for dem, but they keep delaying...so its their fault![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i lagi cham, got to wake up early to do laundry this morning
becose whole week rain, today only the sun come out according to weather forecast, so have to 'catch' it![]()
record n blame the instructorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:very bad ah...
work start late means i will have shorter time to complete the work
the due date is around 1 mth away... my fren's grp oredy finished bout 40% of their work whereas my grp and another grp still havnt even started![]()
cos the instructor keep postpone the meeting, den cannot attend the briefing![]()
ya..supervisor oredy knows bout it liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must start hint hint now to your supervisors loh, so if nxt time really can't finish he will understand it's not your fault and maybe extend deadline a bit if necessary.
aiyah why din you use iron, use hairdryer lolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
last time i wash my uniform mah, den nxt day need to wear it liao...and after washing it, its oredy night time, so i use hair dryer![]()
alternatively, use an ironOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
last time i wash my uniform mah, den nxt day need to wear it liao...and after washing it, its oredy night time, so i use hair dryer![]()
i dun even know his nameOriginally posted by poon cho tang:record n blame the instructor
the employer will like u in futureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot complain lah
me attached to the company to do work for them..so dey are like the customers...where got businessmen complain to customers one?![]()
report to him that he nvr do his work so hai dao ni menOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..supervisor oredy knows bout it liao
cos he's the one who contacted the company and let us know all the details mah....students hav no direct contacts with the company...only the supervisors...so the supervisors will know...
every wk we are expected the meet the supervisor to update him on wat we hav done every wk but now, wen we meet him, oso dunno wat to report to him![]()
cos tat time didnt think of tat mah...den after dry liao, den use iron...den realise actually can use iron de...but its oredy dried...in the end, wen ironing, still gotta spray some waterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:aiyah why din you use iron, use hairdryer lol
here the laundromat got dryer, but some stuff i dun like to use those dryers, scared shrink and those fleece stuff wait no more fleece not shiok liaos zhen ma fan![]()
hahaha... so farnieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos tat time didnt think of tat mah...den after dry liao, den use iron...den realise actually can use iron de...but its oredy dried...in the end, wen ironing, still gotta spray some water![]()
hello hippoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:alternatively, use an iron![]()