allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i lagi cham, got to wake up early to do laundry this morning
becose whole week rain, today only the sun come out according to weather forecast, so have to 'catch' it![]()
go dl and watch. funni sia.Originally posted by jay_rocks:
Originally posted by poon cho tang:the employer will like u in future
where did u go?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nobodi sae i suddenli mia ar?
cannot...Originally posted by TehJarVu:report to him that he nvr do his work so hai dao ni men![]()
wait not oni the clothes are 'peng garng-ded' i dieOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
start a fire n peng garng ur clothes
huh??Originally posted by TehJarVu:where did u go?
say happy birthday to your ah ma for me![]()
haha. not today lah, today is juz go makan and nv celebrat. actualy is sat,but its july de sat. i cmi so they postponed till todya.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where did u go?
say happy birthday to your ah ma for me![]()
yah like old fren liao, always hear jay boy tok abt her birthdayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:huh??
u know his ah ma?![]()
wah seh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah like old fren liao, always hear jay boy tok abt her birthday![]()
bring forward to a day when u can make it mah, today also you ben lai cannot make it de, unless you pon tan your ndp?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. not today lah, today is juz go makan and nv celebrat. actualy is sat,but its july de sat. i cmi so they postponed till todya.
u stalk me. wah lao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah like old fren liao, always hear jay boy tok abt her birthday![]()
just know his face n paste his photosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun even know his name![]()
ur head. today half day nia. but i still pon.Originally posted by TehJarVu:bring forward to a day when u can make it mah, today also you ben lai cannot make it de, unless you pon tan your ndp?
supervisors are pain in the buttOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot...
he very serious one...never really see him laugh b4![]()
tis is call fillial pietyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bring forward to a day when u can make it mah, today also you ben lai cannot make it de, unless you pon tan your ndp?
country 2nd, ah ma 1st. wad did the country help me? nv leh. onli ah ma take care of me leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tis is call fillial piety
for the sake of ah ma, can 4get bout country![]()
but too bad the company which i attached to cannot allow cameras or camera phones to be brought inOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just know his face n paste his photos
icOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tis is call fillial piety
for the sake of ah ma, can 4get bout country![]()
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:supervisors are pain in the butt![]()
kill u meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but too bad the company which i attached to cannot allow cameras or camera phones to be brought in![]()
or else......![]()
ohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:country 2nd, ah ma 1st. wad did the country help me? nv leh. onli ah ma take care of me leh.
yeh so be good to your ah maOriginally posted by jay_rocks:country 2nd, ah ma 1st. wad did the country help me? nv leh. onli ah ma take care of me leh.
no lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kill u meh?