i not sureOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sure? bbs often hv diff colors when adult
could be no feathers...botakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure
but tat bird has a yellow belly![]()
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i going to tak my chek liao
tml is the test for my basic theory![]()
got..got feathersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:could be no feathers...botak
pic pic picOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got..got feathers
feather yellow in color...den the top is like brown like tat![]()
just takenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pic pic pic
y sian again?Originally posted by BabyLover:sian1 sian2 sian3 sianz4![]()
post here lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just taken
will upload it to my home pc den after tat, i let u know den u go msn
i show u![]()
pic takenOriginally posted by BabyLover:hows d birdy?![]()
i oso duno why... wat a hot day!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y sian again?![]()
post here still need to upload to photobucket..so sianzz...Originally posted by poon cho tang:post here lah
ahaha ok.. but why so leychey juz show here lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pic taken
will show it to u wen i upload the pic to my pc and wen u go online msn, den i show u![]()
it's a day for sianingOriginally posted by BabyLover:i oso duno why... wat a hot day!![]()
refer to on top postOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha ok.. but why so leychey juz show here lor![]()
oicccc... leeezeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:post here still need to upload to photobucket..so sianzz...
might as well go msn easier..can link the photos from my document![]()
hot meh?Originally posted by BabyLover:i oso duno why... wat a hot day!![]()