Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nah...dun wanna take bus exam![]()
man man kia, mai bua dohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go home liao loh~~~!!!![]()
i miss it. especially happy meal.Originally posted by TehJarVu:Just had my MacNuggets.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i miss it. especially happy meal.
and oh yar...careful of ur fatts
going to alreadi. after my dad bath finishesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
u not going out for dinner?
ic enjoy~Originally posted by jay_rocks:going to alreadi. after my dad bath finishes
copied frm my cousin. muahahahah. not my word actually.Originally posted by TehJarVu:siansation.
hehe. but i going to do smth stupid. tt is, last yr is my ah ma's 70th b'day ma. then we did plannnings way long ago, then got shirt ma. then i preparing to bring tt clothe there and li siao. then ltr change back to my actualy clothe. i mean putting on last yr's b'day tt clothe onto today i wanna wear de clotheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic enjoy~
logged in wrg time. 6 to 7:30 sg time always no threads nobody nothing.Originally posted by jay_rocks:copied frm my cousin. muahahahah. not my word actually.
haha. dinner and bang gang time. lol. and its tgif nite btw.Originally posted by TehJarVu:logged in wrg time. 6 to 7:30 sg time always no threads nobody nothing.
like that to mean what?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hehe. but i going to do smth stupid. tt is, last yr is my ah ma's 70th b'day ma. then we did plannnings way long ago, then got shirt ma. then i preparing to bring tt clothe there and li siao. then ltr change back to my actualy clothe. i mean putting on last yr's b'day tt clothe onto today i wanna wear de clothe
referring to last yr's b'day lor. quite bo liao actually, but its juz for mischevious acts onliOriginally posted by TehJarVu:like that to mean what?
yah lor time difference. i jiak bah liao come, but their turn to jiak or go home.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. dinner and bang gang time. lol. and its tgif nite btw.
check out this---->http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=138729
ok loh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:referring to last yr's b'day lor. quite bo liao actually, but its juz for mischevious acts onli
i too ma. my fren and i interested ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor time difference. i jiak bah liao come, but their turn to jiak or go home.
saw the thread, i hv no eye deer on rc cars.
wat vid?Originally posted by jay_rocks:teh, got saw the link to watch vid?
errr, nvm. i going out soon. bb.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat vid?
ok, enjoy 2nd timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr, nvm. i going out soon. bb.
cya ltr.
/ciaoz.bbl