wah congratsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pass my BTT liao
FTT on 5/8![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah congrats
FTT is what?
me havnt jiakOriginally posted by TehJarVu:/ba lu jiak bah bah.
why suddenly high fever?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sianz...high fever jus now. 39degree sia jus now. lucki now bo liao, or else i die.
ello monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
FTT = Final Theory Test![]()
we posted exactly the same thing except the smiley used is differentOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why suddenly high fever?![]()
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon..
How you passed the theory test?
so late today? waiting for airdrop service?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me havnt jiak![]()
haizzz....oso dunno y leh...the final theory book so thick...hav to study it...sianzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello monkey
sooo many test? last time only one nia if i rembr correctly![]()
ya...just now morning eat breakfast at around 10+..den go for the test...now come home liao but havnt eat...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so late today? waiting for airdrop service?
great minds think alikeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we posted exactly the same thing except the smiley used is different![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:great minds think alike
can do lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz....oso dunno y leh...the final theory book so thick...hav to study it...sianz![]()
Not bad...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
pass liao![]()
FTT on 5/8![]()
i book the date is on a Friday...but i not sure whether i can turn up for it or not leh...cos i not sure whether tat day whether i got anything on cos its 2 mths away...and august i may need to do my project...and the time is at 2pmOriginally posted by TehJarVu:can do lah![]()
go and tar pow loh. just now on the way home didn't buy food?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...just now morning eat breakfast at around 10+..den go for the test...now come home liao but havnt eat...
and oso dunno wat to eat![]()
practical test still long way to go lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Not bad...
Work hard for the practical test... Just relax and drive
but dunno wat to buy....never mind lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go and tar pow loh. just now on the way home didn't buy food?
i also so sians so went to the supermarket just now, bought a lot of food, destress![]()
1 hour only right? plus some travelling time. try to work around it loh. anyway still far away, no use worrying abt it now loh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i book the date is on a Friday...but i not sure whether i can turn up for it or not leh...cos i not sure whether tat day whether i got anything on cos its 2 mths away...and august i may need to do my project...and the time is at 2pm![]()
yup..tat's wat i think tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:1 hour only right? plus some travelling time. try to work around it loh. anyway still far away, no use worrying abt it now loh.
OK... My dad the best, he took all except motorbikeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:practical test still long way to go lah
final theory havnt take yet...![]()
taking it on 5 aug![]()