i still got a little bit more rum and raisins in the tub, want to clear my freezer and defrost my fridge (it's the old type of fridge), soooo long already i still haven't done itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but dunno wat to buy....never mind lah
just wait for dinner...if hungry, later eat ice cream
just now bought ice cream from supermarket oso... chocolate chip and mint![]()
all the test or different classes of vehicles?Originally posted by sbst275:OK... My dad the best, he took all except motorbike
fwahhhOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:94 posts more to go to reach 20k![]()
CorrectOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:all the test or different classes of vehicles?![]()
so leezeeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i still got a little bit more rum and raisins in the tub, want to clear my freezer and defrost my fridge (it's the old type of fridge), soooo long already i still haven't done it
eat ice cream filling meh?
unless you eat with bread![]()
take ur timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fwahhh
my posts the least ard here![]()
wah seh...Originally posted by sbst275:Correct
biscuit also can nana also can as long as you happyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so leezee![]()
ya...think ice cream will fill up my stomach![]()
dun put bread but put biscuit can?![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you still downloading songs or not?![]()
Nowadays few ppl wanna be pte instructor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah seh...
ur father can go be a driving instructor
good money leh
1hr = $22 ~ $24![]()
dunno when then will reach 10KOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:take ur time![]()
y less ppl wan to be pte instructor?Originally posted by sbst275:Nowadays few ppl wanna be pte instructor..
My papa's time, a driving instructor can be conducting classes at Kopi Tiam
dun worry lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dunno when then will reach 10K
798 reach liao now pee member liao![]()
Because driving ctrs like ComfortDelGro, Singapore Safety, Bt Batok, they have better facilities like simulators...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y less ppl wan to be pte instructor?
nice money leh![]()
lucky didnt go to tat area....just now was planning to go bugis with my fren to watch movie ...but cos he say he need to go elsewhere....den didnt goOriginally posted by sbst275:jay boy must be at his NDP rehersal now...
Now CBD tua tak cia...
ohOriginally posted by sbst275:Because driving ctrs like ComfortDelGro, Singapore Safety, Bt Batok, they have better facilities like simulators...
Just like RSAF now has simulators for da F-5
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lucky didnt go to tat area....just now was planning to go bugis with my fren to watch movie ...but cos he say he need to go elsewhere....den didnt go![]()
waaaahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
now downloading Boa's album
date of release in Japan is 30 June but i oredy downloaded half of the album liao![]()
Forgot, da C-130 from PLABOriginally posted by sbst275:Now know what planes are in NDP
F-16 from Sqn 145 of CABE
CH-47 from Sqn 127 of SBAB
F-5 from PLAB (No confirmation of which Sqn yet)
KC-135 from CABW
E-2C from TAB
E2 go there fo wat?Originally posted by sbst275:Now know what planes are in NDP
F-16 from Sqn 145 of CABE
CH-47 from Sqn 127 of SBAB
F-5 from PLAB (No confirmation of which Sqn yet)
KC-135 from CABW
E-2C from TAB