none of my businessOriginally posted by sbst275:
Now many SBS buses kena stucked there, delaying arrival times
E-2 there got display of RSAF Arsenal lor... To warn those notti neighboursOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:E2 go there fo wat?![]()
tis yr no Super puma?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:waaaah
they no need to do business liaos![]()
Bus 61, 63 confirm kena stucked liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:none of my business![]()
ok, crap hor yi seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry lah
just crap more can liao![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:E-2 there got display of RSAF Arsenal lor... To warn those notti neighbours
Last yr already no Super Puma
Levels up!
yeah yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, crap hor yi see![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
maybe the Kc135s can fly around Padang and give showers of blessing with water instead of fuel...pump the water out through the refueling probe![]()
good ideaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
planning to open a thread in my forum about all the latest release in Japan![]()
goes to show tat their ppl dun like the way of life there and the government should do something bout itOriginally posted by sbst275:
Seriously, the neighbours are very notti... But, their ppl many run to SG esp da MY chinese for a better life...
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:good idea
got some forumites also listen right? think ditzy also J pop one.
then got your friend also, plus i'm sure others..
Well... What to do, as long as you are a chinese in MY, you will never get high if you stay at MY...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:goes to show tat their ppl dun like the way of life there and the government should do something bout it![]()
only went to the supermarket just now loh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah yeah![]()
today no go out?![]()
lucky me not malaysian..so no worriesOriginally posted by sbst275:Well... What to do, as long as you are a chinese in MY, you will never get high if you stay at MY...
Even SG here, the lure of higher pay jobs are high (Dun forget, 1 SGD is RM2.26...)
But, wonders will PSA sail through a coming storm
oh..tml me oso going out with frens...watching movie...jay's favourite: Initial DOriginally posted by TehJarVu:only went to the supermarket just now loh.
tml then go out with my friends
today nvr take pictures, give up liao, dark dark one![]()
wait mata liakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
but i wun provide the download link
sekali kenna raided...me oso cannot download anymore![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lucky me not malaysian..so no worries
PSA got wat storm?![]()
ytd alreadi feeling no good. like soft leg liddat, then ltr ok ok liao. at nite after the dinner, go my goddad's house makan durian. plus i alwaes cannot late nite sleep, then kena heatiness. then ho sae liao, tio fever.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y suddenly high fever?![]()
you today no rehersal?Originally posted by jay_rocks:ytd alreadi feeling no good. like soft leg liddat, then ltr ok ok liao. at nite after the dinner, go my goddad's house makan durian. plus i alwaes cannot late nite sleep, then kena heatiness. then ho sae liao, tio fever.
shhh.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:wait mata liak![]()
initial D issit animated? abt car racing issit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..tml me oso going out with frens...watching movie...jay's favourite: Initial D![]()
who ask u never on light? den the pic so dark![]()
me no interested in such trading or business news oneOriginally posted by sbst275:My auntie in MY is thinking of letting her son and daughter to come to SG to complete their studies. Hope that they can at study at NUS, though how harder will life be, just that they spend less or so...
You dunno meh? Maersk accquiring P&O Ned, may mean 1M TEU moved to Johor if Maersk and PSA can't make good agreement
It is far reaching effects on our economy..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me no interested in such trading or business news one![]()
god blessOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ytd alreadi feeling no good. like soft leg liddat, then ltr ok ok liao. at nite after the dinner, go my goddad's house makan durian. plus i alwaes cannot late nite sleep, then kena heatiness. then ho sae liao, tio fever.
39degree celcius fever ghost then can go rehearseOriginally posted by sbst275:you today no rehersal?