i got the packet one in my fridgeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:today i bought ribena the syrub type, dunno how many years nvr drink this liao, ltr go and open![]()
he said palm leaf b4, so i assume he is one part of the leaf, cannot be one person one leaf right?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so jay is carrying the corner of the leaf?![]()
where got?Originally posted by sbst275:Must be
Monk, why K21 is aft you ar?
The sch one, must be too much water or wrong mixture %Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i got the packet one in my fridge
sch oso got sell...but the taste not power enuff![]()
sometimes too diluted, sometimes too strong the taste![]()
oh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:he said palm leaf b4, so i assume he is one part of the leaf, cannot be one person one leaf right?![]()
sch one u mean is made from syrub de?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i got the packet one in my fridge
sch oso got sell...but the taste not power enuff![]()
sometimes too diluted, sometimes too strong the taste![]()
yo MKBOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo LBB
long time no see![]()
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:The sch one, must be too much water or wrong mixture %
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
but i always buy the lemon barley...cooked and prepared by the stall owner...very nice the taste
lemon not tat sour..just nice..always chew on the lemon piece![]()
i am imagining liddat lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...
lucky he is not carrying the internal piece of the leaf....else during his absence, the aerial view will look like the leaf is kenna bitten by caterpillars...got a hole![]()
come to monkeyland, i give u a treatOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:yo MKB
long time no eat banana
(think i'll go buy some later)![]()
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:come to monkeyland, i give u a treat![]()
temasek polyOriginally posted by sbst275:
Where is your sch?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am imagining liddat loh![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:KNS
To me, is a new poly...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:temasek poly![]()
ohOriginally posted by sbst275:To me, is a new poly...
Only until I Sec 1 then have TP and NYP...
Otherwise, only have NP and SP...
Even so, when finished O in 1994, many that went to poly mainly chose NP or SP and in 1994, TP and NYP have many campus around the island, very lei chei
i like home-cooked barley alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
but i always buy the lemon barley...cooked and prepared by the stall owner...very nice the taste
lemon not tat sour..just nice..always chew on the lemon piece![]()
just finished my tau huey chuiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i like home-cooked barley also
mmm... drinking home-made ribena sweet sweet, nice![]()
Not really lah... NP also have new buildings leh... And anyway.. NP has quite a lot of courses nowadays (Went to the OH with my neighbour as his parents ask me to follow him)... He dun know how to get thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh
i heard from my lecturers tat the machines and equipment at SP is oredy very old liao cos their history very long and they reuse the equipments![]()
oic...but too far away for me...went there only once during their open hse 2 yrs backOriginally posted by sbst275:Not really lah... NP also have new buildings leh... And anyway.. NP has quite a lot of courses nowadays (Went to the OH with my neighbour as his parents ask me to follow him)... He dun know how to get there
Much better than my days
here cannot get tau huey or tau huey chuiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just finished my tau huey chui![]()
starting on ice cream soon![]()
really?Originally posted by TehJarVu:here cannot get tau huey or tau huey chui![]()
oni got the Yeo's type not nice one
i miss my market and kopi tiams![]()
Mai KK.. Your house there got 154, now takes 30 mins to get there...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oic...but too far away for me...went there only once during their open hse 2 yrs back![]()