hihi~Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah...so few post n ia.
Yah... 90 have to take from bus interchange... Along Jalan TAP and MacPherson Rd, no chance at all... Already have 110 ppl on a NAC bus, oven sia... Bus can only carry 80 ppl by rightOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:take from interchange
no worries at all![]()
btw, sometimes dun like the service 65..
i take from tamp interchange at around 6+...its considered peak period mah...den dey come out single deck bus![]()
i "kui pen" lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes, but everywhere selling already, supermarkets fruit and veg stalls etc.
give out free bah they will lub you long long![]()
i saw 2 single deck sv 65 busesOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... 90 have to take from bus interchange... Along Jalan TAP and MacPherson Rd, no chance at all... Already have 110 ppl on a NAC bus, oven sia... Bus can only carry 80 ppl by right
Sv 65? Sv 65 has 26 double deck, no permanent single deck
I see... Sv 8 the buses, many from BNDEP... Quite dirty... Anyway, many Sv 8 BC attitude very horrible one... Take their time to drive and given long breaksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me dun take bus no. 8 anymore liao
morning father drive, after sch, i walk from sch to tamp interchange to take 65![]()
They are spare buses lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i saw 2 single deck sv 65 buses![]()
i bathe in morning liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lucky did laundry yest, raining now
but some stuff still hanging to dry inside the house, zhen ma fan
sians haven't bathe yet![]()
nvr mind loh, earn goodwill for your kingdom, nxt time you will be paid back in other waysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i "kui pen" leh![]()
i know got 1 very kao pei oneOriginally posted by sbst275:I see... Sv 8 the buses, many from BNDEP... Quite dirty... Anyway, many Sv 8 BC attitude very horrible one... Take their time to drive and given long breaks
soo desu ne~Originally posted by sbst275:They are spare buses lah
more nanas for me?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr mind loh, earn goodwill for your kingdom, nxt time you will be paid back in other ways![]()
okOriginally posted by jay_rocks:after a while i come here and post post liao.
wah one day two times, i sometimes two days one time (in winter lah)Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i bathe in morning liao
but havnt bathe since i came back from the driving centre![]()
bathing later...now the wind blowing directly at my face...wah...cooling leh![]()
Never have good impression of Sv 8 BC... At MacPherson during PM peak, KNN.. They dun let you stand at the steps..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i know got 1 very kao pei one![]()
They are by right, if I am not wrong, additional buses for weekendOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:soo desu ne~![]()
ok~Originally posted by jay_rocks:after a while i come here and post post liao.
sometimes 3times a dayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah one day two times, i sometimes two days one time (in winter lah)![]()
no leh...last time i take is weekdayOriginally posted by sbst275:They are by right, if I am not wrong, additional buses for weekend
SBS, GIVE ME BACK THE DOUBLE DECKS ON SV 90! Your even try to admend the loading record to show no overloading... As good as pocketing the $$Originally posted by sbst275:Never have good impression of Sv 8 BC... At MacPherson during PM peak, KNN.. They dun let you stand at the steps..
The poor Sv 90 BC just let them board till the steps... Already very packed..
Yet SBS, does nothing to improve Sv 90
Then they are spare buses from ARBPOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no leh...last time i take is weekday![]()
the chiobus all flock to youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:more nanas for me?![]()
no use shouting hereOriginally posted by sbst275:SBS, GIVE ME BACK THE DOUBLE DECKS ON SV 90! Your even try to admend the loading record to show no overloading... As good as pocketing the $$