envy sialOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but its free![]()
yah lor. teh, wad makes u think he got golden nanas makes him rich?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat makes u think i am rich?![]()
No.. It is up to the co whether to use bendy or dd... But dd still better, CCK and Bt Batok Int cannot park bendiesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, zen mo shuo oso its govt one ma. we r ping ming, how to voice out our feeelings
you got your own kingdom leh you forgot liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat makes u think i am rich?![]()
weather so hot hot!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
they rather haf the long bendy rather than dd. dd saves up more space.Originally posted by sbst275:No.. It is up to the co whether to use bendy or dd... But dd still better, CCK and Bt Batok Int cannot park bendiesAnyway, by right Woodlands also... But just that they make a longer parking berth
Levels up!
he's king of his nana kingdom leh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor. teh, wad makes u think he got golden nanas makes him rich?
no nid to envyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:envy sial![]()
That's why I dunno what are they thinking... Even SG road quite narrowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:they rather haf the long bendy rather than dd. dd saves up more space.
my my this here anakin guy.
oh ya...my territoryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you got your own kingdom leh you forgot liao![]()
in his dreamlandOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he's king of his nana kingdom leh.
ok you say one ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no nid to envy
nxt time i giv talk u can come FOC![]()
wat do you think?Originally posted by sbst275:That's why I dunno what are they thinking... Even SG road quite narrow
798... Are you really hot?
ya lor...morning rainingOriginally posted by 798:weather so hot hot!
its getting hot in here. so take off all ur clothesOriginally posted by sbst275:That's why I dunno what are they thinking... Even SG road quite narrow
798... Are you really hot?
KNS kingdomOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ya...my territory![]()
it's good to have dreamsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:in his dreamland
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he's king of his nana kingdom leh.
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok you say one ah![]()
Must be of your avatar... Or heated exchange yesterday nightOriginally posted by 798:wat do you think?
full of nanasOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS kingdom
i had a weird dream today. i forgot wad izzit abt.Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's good to have dreams![]()
wat is the song of this? who sang it?Originally posted by jay_rocks:its getting hot in here. so take off all ur clothes
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it's good to have dreams![]()