i heard that the new education system must study melayu also. is it true?Originally posted by sbst275:KNS... Drill command not malay meh?
hmm, weird. u and me haf weird dream.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i didn't hv fever last night also had weird dream.![]()
Optional... But good lah.. Our notti neighbours all MalayOriginally posted by 798:i heard that the new education system must study melayu also. is it true?
/NANASSSSSSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got same??![]()
shout drills got shout nanas meh??
/Nasiiiii LeeMAKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!
/MMMEEeeeeeee GGooRENGGGGGGG!!!!![]()
no. kns is monkey word.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:KNS is malay meh?![]()
actually good also. me alone cannot go malaysia, otherwise me will become carrothead there.Originally posted by sbst275:Optional... But good lah.. Our notti neighbours all Malay
MuahahahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. kns is monkey word.
malay think they big f***. i mean some, think tt they r so superior than chi.Originally posted by sbst275:Optional... But good lah.. Our notti neighbours all Malay
parade never fails to make the soldiers hungryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:/NANASSSSSS![]()
soo desu ne~Originally posted by jay_rocks:no. kns is monkey word.
tio gong taoOriginally posted by 798:actually good also. me alone cannot go malaysia, otherwise me will become carrothead there.
Have always been...Originally posted by jay_rocks:malay think they big f***. i mean some, think tt they r so superior than chi.
they tok very rowdy one.Originally posted by jay_rocks:malay think they big f***. i mean some, think tt they r so superior than chi.
i suggest to make nxt yr's NDP even more realistic and interesting, the RSAF can fire some missilesOriginally posted by sbst275:Have always been...
They have liked to bully us... I remembered the mass mobilisation in 1990 on NDP itselfAs MY went to do the largest exercise in Southern Johor
So now, this yr NDP show RSAF arsenal... Indirectly has to tell esp the North to shut up
some are amateur players niaOriginally posted by 798:they tok very rowdy one.
just imagine them playing guiter at void desk make me laugh!
simi is rsaf?Originally posted by sbst275:Have always been...
They have liked to bully us... I remembered the mass mobilisation in 1990 on NDP itselfAs MY went to do the largest exercise in Southern Johor
So now, this yr NDP show RSAF arsenal... Indirectly has to tell esp the North to shut up
air forceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi is rsaf?
/back to pah game. ltr then come back.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i suggest to make nxt yr's NDP even more realistic and interesting, the RSAF can fire some missiles![]()
yeah, n they play soccer.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:some are amateur players nia![]()
South East Asia's most deadly Air ForceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi is rsaf?
/back to pah game. ltr then come back.
yup yupOriginally posted by 798:yeah, n they play soccer.![]()
i think we better stop racist jokes before getting out of hands.![]()
never watch tat...Originally posted by 798:two more hours for zheng ban jiao.