dat cross road show?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:never watch tat...
going to watch the channel U makan in taiwan show![]()
u mean the makan show?Originally posted by 798:dat cross road show?
me long time nvr watch liao, prefer Guess x 3!
any meinu tonite or not?
i give it amiss then? nowaday not many meinu participle. it's quite awkward to see guy like nono gang up wif another guy, or kang kang also... tasteless!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean the makan show?
i dun tin tonite got any![]()
cya~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go pong pong liao
cya all~![]()
bye monk!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go pong pong liao
cya all~![]()
bye teh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:cya~
me also go do my things liaos..
Yes... Da F-5 from PLAB, F-16 from CABE was heard..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the air force planes are rehearsing now~!!![]()
funnie eh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:just watched 'chicken run' on TV![]()
ok nia, i was bored, the cartoons not very cuteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:funnie eh?
yah...shown 2x on channel 5 liowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok nia, i was bored, the cartoons not very cute
you watched b4?
wow 2XOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah...shown 2x on channel 5 liow
ok lah....quite funnie..i like plasticine showsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow 2X
you like the show ah?
i only liked that part Ginger went into the chicken pie machine and then Rocky went to save her
what is plasticine show?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah....quite funnie..i like plasticine shows
the character figures use plasticine to make one mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:what is plasticine show?

plasticine how to move? they draw them until like they are made of plasticine issit?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the character figures use plasticine to make one mah
no, they really use plasticine, move the characters in small steps n shoot the scenes frame by frameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:plasticine how to move? they draw them until like they are made of plasticine issit?
wowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, they really use plasticine, move the characters in small steps n shoot the scenes frame by frame
hey nor...they took a few years to complete it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow![]()
that is realli gao nan du leh![]()
really pei fu loh, if i had known earlier maybe i wd hv appreciated it more while watchingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hey nor...they took a few years to complete it?