for wat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh...then i must thank u
last time u taking, the book is thinner?Originally posted by poon cho tang:looks like the book is getting thicker by the years
dats y they say pigs r cleverOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i find one of the advertisements quite lame...
the airpork one...the 2 pigs digging to go to another place where the air is fresher, water cleaner, and better food for the pigs...
y should the pigs feel happy? they know tat once they are feed with good stuff, dey grow well and will be slaughtered mah...still so happy and looking forward to it![]()
since u lag, so i no lagOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for wat?![]()
a change of mindsetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats y they say pigs r clever
since they r going to die anyway, just enjoy life
i din take, but it seemed thinner thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time u taking, the book is thinner?![]()
mindset can be trainedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a change of mindset![]()
unfair~~~~~~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:since u lag, so i no lag
so good...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i din take, but it seemed thinner then
u r king, also unfairOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:unfair~~~~~~~![]()
its been etched in my mindOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mindset can be trained
ya lah....stupid server....going to get 30 servings from the rotan liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u r king, also unfair
at least i feel saferOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so good...
knn....stupid tp...y must increase the book thickness???
bombarb us with so many things..![]()
sumone brainwashed u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its been etched in my mind![]()
but majority of ppl after studying it, will 4get the things after the examOriginally posted by poon cho tang:at least i feel safer
so primitive, still use rotan?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lah....stupid server....going to get 30 servings from the rotan liao![]()
ya...with nana juiceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sumone brainwashed u?
90% will be forgotten, the rest will be based on experience liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but majority of ppl after studying it, will 4get the things after the exam![]()
dey only will remember the things taught by the driving instructor![]()
the traditional wayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so primitive, still use rotan?
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:90% will be forgotten, the rest will be based on experience liow
kns potionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...with nana juice![]()
very lethalOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kns potion
n cruel tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the traditional way![]()
or use the "kiap fingers" thing...seen in shows used by the chinese courts last time![]()