sounds familiarOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
tried driving last time...woo~~
wat a sudden jerk wen i suddenly step on accelerator and brake alternately![]()
i saw even got more cruel ones...Originally posted by poon cho tang:n cruel too
yup..Originally posted by poon cho tang:sounds familiar
dats extra doseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:very lethal
one-tenth of a drop can kill 2 elephants![]()
hmm...the more the merrier?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats extra dose
wah kaoz....betta dun read more of these...it makes the brain dumb...violence causes brain cells to dieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i saw even got more cruel ones...
in dunno watever country last time...very very long ago liao
ppl who are caught listening to wat dey are not supposed to listen will hav molten iron poured into their ears![]()
and another one is a metallic ball placed into the mouth...den someone will pull a trigger and the metallic ball will open up....den crack the victim's jaw![]()
ya..Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz....betta dun read more of these...it makes the brain dumb...violence causes brain cells to die
no wonderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup..
i said b4 oredy![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder
wait u zhong duOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...the more the merrier?![]()
"sian dan" are available for sale in kns landOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wait u zhong du
sunday = rest dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tml got gai gai?![]()
yah, but only the king has itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:"sian dan" are available for sale in kns land![]()
still considering whether tml should go watch movie or notOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sunday = rest day
u are also entitled to itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah, but only the king has it
watch simi movie? with gf issit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still considering whether tml should go watch movie or not![]()
unless sumone wans to xian hai woOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u are also entitled to it
approved by me![]()
no lah..with guy frensOriginally posted by poon cho tang:watch simi movie? with gf issit?
good...nü ren duo de shiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..with guy frens
aiyah...last time tat gal...no more hope liao lah...she got bf de...but even after i found tat out, me dun really feel tat sad leh...maybe its just a crush nia lah![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:unless sumone wans to xian hai wo
oh..the show with a lot of attitude problem pplOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:watching initial D![]()
b4 u airdrop, watch where u dropOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok![]()
if u need, airdrop service is available![]()