donch know...but the singer sounds like from the 60sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:belly old liao ah?
dun tink so lah, my fren 23 yrs old oni leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:donch know...but the singer sounds like from the 60s

Wah.. early in the morning tio shock by this.. SI PORKY!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:
m00rlingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
morning![]()
still can zho boh ½ dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today can only slack half-day...gotta prepare stuff for a briefing tml![]()
mi here to save the dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y nobody around one?![]()
morningOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still can zho boh ½ day
heheOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mi here to save the day
ya lor...Originally posted by poon cho tang:finally this stoopiak site is up
wah kaoz...either the work is ez or u r brilliantOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
i think can zho boh whole day liao
finished my work liao![]()
looks like the server is getting more n more awtarOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...
yesterday keep kenna apology page or cant connect to the server![]()
we just need to compile the questions we need to ask for the briefing tml only mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...either the work is ez or u r brilliant
should give it more nanasOriginally posted by poon cho tang:looks like the server is getting more n more awtar
then u say until so difficult lidat...nid ½ dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we just need to compile the questions we need to ask for the briefing tml only mah
so its easy![]()
then the server will go on mc due to diarrhoeaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:should give it more nanas![]()
cos we initially thought there are more qns mah...den actually is so little onlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then u say until so difficult lidat...nid ½ day