go get mc again lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah. too bad tml no mc, or else tml dun go school.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:mabbe peeping same as u
this is the result when i'm still sick, they offer me cold drinks. plus lousy weatherOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...tis is the result of ndp training![]()
the only one i know n forgot is fortranOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how so?
i learnt two types of programming...first one is java...this one quite easy
the other one is to program thos IC chips...tis one difficult...the codes are all in 0 and 1![]()
dun wan lah. i paiseh go back and ask for mc.Originally posted by poon cho tang:go get mc again loh
weather plays a major part + maybe not enuff waterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this is the result when i'm still sick, they offer me cold drinks. plus lousy weather
n u still take?Originally posted by jay_rocks:this is the result when i'm still sick, they offer me cold drinks. plus lousy weather
wah...so chimOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the only one i know n forgot is fortran
not well then take mc loh...wots so paisehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan lah. i paiseh go back and ask for mc.
plus on fri, i alreadi feeling no good, then still go eat durian.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:weather plays a major part + maybe not enuff water![]()
if u feeling unwell, can take wat...Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan lah. i paiseh go back and ask for mc.
bo bian. onli cold stuff thereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n u still take?
but i feeling alot betta,, compared to ytdOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not well then take mc loh...wots so paiseh
haizzz...Originally posted by jay_rocks:plus on fri, i alreadi feeling no good, then still go eat durian.
hmm...msybe can bring ur own water?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo bian. onli cold stuff there
goodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but i feeling alot betta,, compared to ytd
he veri wad sia, gimme 3 days mc. for sat is ndp, sun nth. mon school. liddat oso shuang. might as well gimme 5 days, i at home nuaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if u feeling unwell, can take wat...
dunnit to feel paisei![]()
not enuf one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...msybe can bring ur own water?![]()
give u an inch, u wan a metreOriginally posted by jay_rocks:he veri wad sia, gimme 3 days mc. for sat is ndp, sun nth. mon school. liddat oso shuang. might as well gimme 5 days, i at home nua
oh...den bo bian lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:not enuf one.
chimonology.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:give u an inch, u wan a metre![]()
very siaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chimonology.
highest temperature is 39.5. siao bo.
ancient languageOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...so chim
never heard of...program wat de?![]()
tts why ndp is killing ppl. fri they go padang and train while raining, next day he oso fever. he 38, not so jialat than meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...den bo bian loh![]()