har... mi got v little niah leh...Originally posted by shinta:here dun hav then i ask there
i want David Tao, and William Soh
and also oldies... english de
nthOriginally posted by BabyLover:why so shock?![]()
ya... ya...Originally posted by 798:This is my Destiny and my time will come!
Good afternoon Everyone!
A palpitation is an awareness of the beating of the heart, whether it is too slow, too fast, or at its normal frequency; brought on by overexertion, alcohol, disease or drugs, or as a symptom of panic disorder. More colloquially, it can also refer to a shaking motion.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun use chim chim eng leh. wads palpitations?
dunno leh. this mth then feel liddat. weird weird.and my mother sae heart beat fast, chest got pain and got cold sweat is xing zhan bing.i veri scared kena. and juz now morning i makaning porridge, sweat, then cold air blow on me become cold sweat. xia si ren.Originally posted by BabyLover:oh juz now kenna lah? not always sick like tat lah?
time to rest la.. ur not fully recovered...still weak lor
no lei... hmm i pm u my msn add u add me later ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:har... mi got v little niah leh...
tonite u got on msn or not?
cheap cheapOriginally posted by BabyLover:free flow of posts![]()
chey....Originally posted by BabyLover:huh.. ur nellie got d most.. ask him mah![]()
no burn one meh?Originally posted by shinta:dun hav wor
his mp3s in the spoilt pc
maybe you need to exercise more, how about go out for a walk early morning?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. this mth then feel liddat. weird weird.and my mother sae heart beat fast, chest got pain and got cold sweat is xing zhan bing.i veri scared kena. and juz now morning i makaning porridge, sweat, then cold air blow on me become cold sweat. xia si ren.
oh damn i can always feel my heart pumpin wor!Originally posted by poon cho tang:A palpitation is an awareness of the beating of the heart, whether it is too slow, too fast, or at its normal frequency; brought on by overexertion, alcohol, disease or drugs, or as a symptom of panic disorder. More colloquially, it can also refer to a shaking motion.
Nearly everyone experiences a very occasional awareness of their own heart beating, but when it occurs frequently, it can indicate a problem. Palpitations may be felt with heart problems, but also in anaemias and thyroid malfunction.
Attacks can last for a few seconds or hours, and may occur very infrequently, or more than daily. Palpitations alongside other symptoms, including sweating, faintness, chest pain or dizziness, indicate irregular or poor heart function and should be pursued.
dats y evidence destroyedOriginally posted by 798:try to search every of his folders... sekali got porn pics too.
no lah dun worry...Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. this mth then feel liddat. weird weird.and my mother sae heart beat fast, chest got pain and got cold sweat is xing zhan bing.i veri scared kena. and juz now morning i makaning porridge, sweat, then cold air blow on me become cold sweat. xia si ren.
no, he only burn animeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no burn one meh?
i oso nvr burn those i rec frm frensOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no burn one meh?
i always hide it or burn into cds.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats y evidence destroyed
aiya heart attack got include pain in the chest de lei..Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah pct, this symptoms similar as heart attack
he got naruto or not?Originally posted by shinta:no, he only burn anime![]()
eat themOriginally posted by 798:i always hide it or burn into cds.
anymore ways to hide evidence?
okie lor... u no use d old one ardy ah? i be free at nite only lehOriginally posted by shinta:no lei... hmm i pm u my msn add u add me later ok?
good idea when i nid to walk to school. walking occupied 20mins, standing in train 10mins. x2 for returning backOriginally posted by 798:maybe you need to exercise more, how about go out for a walk early morning?
too garn cheong?Originally posted by shinta:oh damn i can always feel my heart pumpin wor!
at my neck, near the arteriesesp the times when i break out in cold sweat