aiya, find it funny so i postOriginally posted by sbst275:Is this MTY Corner?
I resemble him?Originally posted by 798:k k. thanks for supporting!
wat you doing now? working?Originally posted by shinta:aiya, find it funny so i postlor...
den i very sian mah
Not interested. =POriginally posted by TehJarVu:in the news, they are remaking king kong. releasing in dec. : )
that will be bore to death... dun like gorilla kind of show.Originally posted by TehJarVu:in the news, they are remaking king kong. releasing in dec. : )
x2Originally posted by 798:k k. thanks for supporting!
Originally posted by 798:wat you doing now? working?
reminds me of monkey..Originally posted by 798:that will be bore to death... dun like gorilla kind of show.
prefer gorzilla to tear up tokyo city.
i suspect a few. their pattern the same...Originally posted by sbst275:There seems to be lots of clones around..
And always ditzy is the suspectOriginally posted by 798:i suspect a few. their pattern the same...
just back after ur dish washing?Originally posted by TehJarVu:in the news, they are remaking king kong. releasing in dec. : )
You mean shinta & Nelstar?Originally posted by 798:i suspect a few. their pattern the same...
ditzy won't be so boliao. i think is your close friend...Originally posted by sbst275:And always ditzy is the suspect
boh er, still one big pile, sibei sianOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just back after ur dish washing?
not really. this clones are created to entertain the crowds, i can only think of mospeada or axelheat.Originally posted by shinta:You mean shinta & Nelstar?
Who?Originally posted by 798:ditzy won't be so boliao. i think is your close friend...![]()
yah...work more imptOriginally posted by TehJarVu:boh er, still one big pile, sibei sian
but did some work..![]()
i heard monk's bdae coming... when is it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:reminds me of monkey..
ask BBLOriginally posted by 798:i heard monk's bdae coming... when is it?