which one? mummy or BBL?Originally posted by TehJarVu:mai lah, tt mummy like zombie i want to be full of LIFE![]()
Originally posted by 798:to keep everyone awake, here's a pic of yoko!

x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:i will keep the comments to myself.
mummy lah, want me to tio hoot ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:which one? mummy or BBL?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2
ga ga wif bb i guess.Originally posted by sbst275:Where is BBL?
Originally posted by 798:ga ga wif bb in guess.
yeah? today clones toking, your bus friends not at sb.Originally posted by sbst275:798...
Never mind...Originally posted by 798:yeah? today clones toking, your bus friends not at sb.
i think maybe she bring children out.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
OK...Originally posted by 798:i think maybe she bring children out.
you tokin buses again.Originally posted by sbst275:Never mind...
Wun die w/o talking abt buses
But, have to make this exception... SBS is adding 1 more bus Sv to NUS
I thought you would be mad as NTU no new bus rt, NUS have newOriginally posted by 798:you tokin buses again.
so late?Originally posted by 798:later thinking of going swimming.
not suitable for your age!Originally posted by jay_rocks:lucki bbl not here.
798, the pic no nice lar
Originally posted by 798:not suitable for your age!