hiya 798~Originally posted by 798:hiya BBL!
Yah lor...Originally posted by 798:dunno bout buses.
sometime it's not funny to laugh at them.![]()
later at my flat downstair.Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya 798~
makan dinner?![]()
beside 179 and 199, any news of any bus going directly to ntu?Originally posted by sbst275:Yah lor...
So, you still want buses to NTU?
Levels up!
hiya BBL
I dun think so...Originally posted by 798:beside 179 and 199, any news of any bus going directly to ntu?
ok i saw my nick... simi dai ji?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bbl, pls turn to pg 38
nus none of my problem lah.Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think so...
Anyway... I think New SBS Sv 48 may have to do with NUS BTC
huh... kopishop eat or malay wedding? or... wat?Originally posted by 798:later at my flat downstair.
i nv sae anithing.Originally posted by BabyLover:ok i saw my nick... simi dai ji?
or u refering to the watermelons?![]()
hopefully that could keep you awake!Originally posted by BabyLover:ok i saw my nick... simi dai ji?
or u refering to the watermelons?![]()
say mah then i dun hv to read everytingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i nv sae anithing.
those 'sheng' birthday.Originally posted by BabyLover:huh... kopishop eat or malay wedding? or... wat?![]()
watermelons? eeewwwOriginally posted by 798:hopefully that could keep you awake!
juz read 798 posted the big thingsOriginally posted by BabyLover:say mah then i dun hv to read everyting![]()
dun get it.. wats sheng??Originally posted by 798:those 'sheng' birthday.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:and he's not doing anything about clones. letting them mock at sbst for fun.
111 local users. 272 network users. 52 logged in, 18 hidden, and 220 guests.
Users logged in: tickoman, gabnnorah, Futechlogy, samtan8898, pankub23, netchat77, ^tamago^, alienxxx, aerozapper, sbst275, kikq, juay323, pollux1, khk, ^spidee^, technoboy, kingofbeholder, specfore, [b]Jason, nightzip, kadal, elektra, breytonhartge, payne, fnbdasia, usck, ladeeda, TwinTurbo_Supra, Diehard_89, BrUtUs, jus_a_gal, Rx8driver, Takumi2eLimit, maxsee.
jason in the house
???? simi is express 5bottles?Originally posted by sbst275:Saw Zoe Tay's report.. She can express 5 bottles of milkWa piang, SPH reporter so ba gua
oh those watermelons.. dun care la.. let him chokeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:juz read 798 posted the big things
tan-keeOriginally posted by BabyLover:dun get it.. wats sheng??