not really. got makan then i go!Originally posted by BabyLover:oic... dinno abt all these...
so u got participate every time??
nay, me a free thinker who believe in buddhism teachings.Originally posted by jay_rocks:798 a taoist?
tinking of bah gua...lao nua liowsOriginally posted by 798:bah gua indeed!
cheyyyOriginally posted by 798:not really. got makan then i go!
chey. i thought wad. can anihow go one meh?Originally posted by 798:nay, me a free thinker who believe in buddhism teachings.
simi? siang?Originally posted by jay_rocks:pct, pls turn to pg 38. there is smth stupid
i thot he saw liaosOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct, pls turn to pg 38. there is smth stupid
cos the tan-kee is my neighbours, every years invite us to go.Originally posted by jay_rocks:chey. i thought wad. can anihow go one meh?
and monkey here confirm sae me alwaes ask this qn. but i'm going to ask, how old r u?
let them accuse lor. cheng hu so smart ma, take our money till so song. richest govt lehOriginally posted by sbst275:I suspect MY will accuse SG for the oil slick at their coastline again
cant find anythingOriginally posted by BabyLover:i thot he saw liaos![]()
ask him lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:i thot he saw liaos![]()
he wun tell u de laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chey. i thought wad. can anihow go one meh?
and monkey here confirm sae me alwaes ask this qn. but i'm going to ask, how old r u?
Because SG is World's No 1 Port in tonnage and container volumeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:let them accuse lor. cheng hu so smart ma, take our money till so song. richest govt leh
his refering to the watermelonsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cant find anything
u avoided my qn, how old r uOriginally posted by 798:cos the tan-kee is my neighbours, every years invite us to go.
nothing unusual abt themOriginally posted by BabyLover:his refering to the watermelons![]()
me 18.Originally posted by jay_rocks:u avoided my qn, how old r u
u get to c them everyday har?Originally posted by poon cho tang:nothing unusual abt them
wah lao. sbst, u veri scary leh. everyday talk to us with this things. i will dieOriginally posted by sbst275:Because SG is World's No 1 Port in tonnage and container volume
Rich, yes they are.. Esp in Causeway toll collection