Originally posted by sbst275:Me too... My mama dun feed me for long...
But my bb good life
ME! without breast feeding. sumpa, my mother told me be4. no wear specs one horOriginally posted by 798:nvr listen properly.
so who have perfect eye-sight here? SAY!
my mum told me i drink b4... but i still wear spect... so the research is BS!Originally posted by jay_rocks:ME! without breast feeding. sumpa, my mother told me be4. no wear specs one hor
cheong ah cheong ahOriginally posted by BabyLover:wahwah so fast tangtang going to rch 50k le!!!
how u know? u drink it???Originally posted by sbst275:But no matter what, mummy's milk is still the best milk
hv a gd trip hm.. byebye~Originally posted by poon cho tang:derng choo liow...bye folks~
Because it has the enough needed minerals for bb...Originally posted by 798:how u know? u drink it???![]()
today i going to let the gals off at the sgoon swimming pool!Originally posted by BabyLover:hv a gd trip hm.. byebye~![]()
mian cheong ardy laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cheong ah cheong ah
mai buah dohOriginally posted by 798:today i going to let the gals off at the sgoon swimming pool!
me going downstair liao!
blehx..Originally posted by 798:today i going to let the gals off at the sgoon swimming pool!
me going downstair liao!
bye... Me going tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok feeding time... tata~![]()