Hmm... Scan for virusOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
my com now currently no prob...so can get here..but dunno bout tml whether can come online or not leh...weird weird pc![]()
hihi~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
my com now currently no prob...so can get here..but dunno bout tml whether can come online or not leh...weird weird pc![]()
i scanned but it shows its free of virus...so i oso dunno how loh....see first bah...if really got prob, will ask my fren to check for me loh...cos he doing computer stuffOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Scan for virus
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i scanned but it shows its free of virus...so i oso dunno how loh....see first bah...if really got prob, will ask my fren to check for me loh...cos he doing computer stuff![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi~
why liddat?
how's sch today?
walk loh..cos from ubi techpark mahOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
How you got home today?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:walk loh..cos from ubi techpark mah![]()
tml den is from PLAB![]()
ok.notedOriginally posted by sbst275:
OK...Warning: Dun take Sv 90 bet 1715-1800
finally got briefing liaos, good loh, then can start your work alreadyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
me oso not sure wat's wrong with my pc leh...sunday still alright but yesterday nite wanna on my pc got prob getting into the desktop liao![]()
today no sch...went for software training at ubi...almost lost our way there![]()
tml oso no sch...going for project briefing at PLAB![]()
Then can take 154 back home... KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok.noted
thanx
hope teacher can drive me at least to paya lebar mrt![]()
ya lor..but the briefing initially was like nothing lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:finally got briefing liaos, good loh, then can start your work already
softeware training by a company ah?
computer sometimes very mafan if 'not cooperative'...
dunnit lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Then can take 154 back home... KNS
If DD still around, 90 can take...
2 bus stop length... Forgot, monkies are good walkersOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit lah
from paya lebar mrt, i can walk home liao
can save transport fees and treat it as a free exercise![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:2 bus stop length... Forgot, monkies are good walkers
OK...
i thot briefing is for the company or organisation you're attached to, to brief you all what they want you all to do for them during the attachment?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor..but the briefing initially was like nothing leh
cos the things taught initially was by other students...den all the things i oredy know liao leh...den just listen until the instructor teach us den got to learn new things![]()
The company is Kestrel Technologies![]()
ya...pc are stupid sometimes![]()
yah, when ah when ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..seen from previous pages.. u all talking bout my birthday?![]()
eh...actually today one is not really considered as a briefing...its more like a teaching course to teach us how to use the software to do our project and oso for us to ask any qns we havOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i thot briefing is for the company or organisation you're attached to, to brief you all what they want you all to do for them during the attachment?
How come Kestrel Tech train you all? Arranged by Poly ah? Then wat's the benefit for the company?
secret secretOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, when ah when ah?![]()
hmm.. interesting.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:eh...actually today one is not really considered as a briefing...its more like a teaching course to teach us how to use the software to do our project and oso for us to ask any qns we hav
den the actual project briefing with the industrial partner is tml..after tml, we will know wat is the project we need to do liao and i think from tml onwards, need to work liao...not much time to come here liao![]()
ok i will waitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:secret secret![]()
u all will know soon
on tat day, den i let u all know
but very very very soon![]()