yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm.. interesting.
i got a friend teaching econs and tourism in sp. she's very young, when she started she was oni i think 26 yrs old, now maybe 30 liaos, still so young for a lecturer.
think the lecturers have to arrange for all these attachements de right?
tat's the right wayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok i will wait![]()
no wonder when my fren just started teaching tt time, she was very stressedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
all attachment regardless of how big or small, hav to go through the lecturers...
last time i dunno..i send an email straight to the software company, kenna shoot by dem...knn
den from tat time onwards, everything just push to the lecturer can liao...shoot is oso shoot dem, not me![]()
nose itchy must be ppl toking about you mehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nose itchy...
is someone talking bad things bout me?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder when my fren just started teaching tt time, she was very stressed![]()
then hor, some students involved with gang fights some more, then she a lady still got to counsel them etc.... quite happening![]()
dunno leh..heard from my fren it is possibleOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nose itchy must be ppl toking about you meh![]()
so sad my nose not itchy nobody remembers meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh..heard from my fren it is possible![]()
superstitious![]()
the pay they hv diff ranks one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
yeah..lecturers are always very stressed...but heard their pay quite good leh
i think for the counselling part, is depends whether u suay or heng loh...if the class is under your care, den any problem, the first person the sch will look for is u
use a feather and tickle ur noseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so sad my nose not itchy nobody remembers me![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by TehJarVu:the pay they hv diff ranks one.
nowadays not easy to be teachers![]()
so cham must ownself tickleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use a feather and tickle ur nose
the feather is thinking bout u![]()
DIY mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so cham must ownself tickle![]()
yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor..
aiyo is going to be a teacher nxt time![]()
it's ok lah i know someone remembers me can liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:DIY mah![]()
she will change the contents in her siggy very soonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ya
she will haiz more nxt time
very long nvr see her liaos![]()
hu hu?Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's ok lah i know someone remembers me can liaos![]()
aiyo why liddat?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:she will change the contents in her siggy very soon![]()
maybe busy with sch work bah![]()
like tis:Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyo why liddat?![]()
someone lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hu hu?![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:someone loh![]()
muahaha...... i seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:like tis:
haizzz....aiyo....haizzz...why liddat?...![]()
the highest level of exclamationOriginally posted by TehJarVu:muahaha...... i see
more jialat de aiyo![]()
she must be scratching her nose nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the highest level of exclamation![]()
pass her mopiko nxt timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she must be scratching her nose now![]()