went ndp. remember to catch me on either tv or newsppr. woot~. went media briefOriginally posted by BabyLover:hows sch today?
OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:went ndp. remember to catch me on either tv or newsppr. woot~. went media brief
ok. ltr nid to drink lots of water.Originally posted by sbst275:OK...
Sat got rehersal... Get more rest OK
Anyway...Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. ltr nid to drink lots of water.
siao. still got o'lvl lehOriginally posted by sbst275:jay...
Anyway... Have you planned abt your post sec education?
woot~Originally posted by jay_rocks:went ndp. remember to catch me on either tv or newsppr. woot~. went media brief
Seriously.. Have you thought which route and course you wanna take? It can be a driving force for you to study harderOriginally posted by jay_rocks:siao. still got o'lvl leh
aisey.. when??Originally posted by jay_rocks:went ndp. remember to catch me on either tv or newsppr. woot~. went media brief
engineer lor. go poly. enuf money go aussie studyOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously.. Have you thought which route and course you wanna take? It can be a driving force for you to study harder
News!
dunno leh. i watching this time de newsOriginally posted by BabyLover:aisey.. when??
Engineering courses??Originally posted by jay_rocks:engineer lor. go poly. enuf money go aussie study
ur sae engineer one leh... and i wanna noe got wad course in polyOriginally posted by sbst275:Engineering courses??
Any preference... There are Electronic, Electrical, Mechanical...
Go Aussie... Study hard... Need not be A1, A2... Try your best
Originally posted by jay_rocks:ho gan de jei.sei piu yi gam.
dim piu ah?
yad wan. lai lai sao zao. ga cei piao piao.
gam you deng ah?
yeng lah!
i listen to piao yi. tt guangdong hua i take out, dunno correct notOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
har.. u shld hv asked themOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i watching this time de news
ok nvmOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i listen to piao yi. tt guangdong hua i take out, dunno correct not
I seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ur sae engineer one leh... and i wanna noe got wad course in poly
nvm. see newsppr betta. can see my face. everyone took foto with taufik and rui en. but i feel so bo liao when so mani ppl wan to shake hands all tt. i dun even care.Originally posted by BabyLover:har.. u shld hv asked them
ask monk.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
OK...
If there are no changes from my time,
Mainly these courses:
Electronic and Electrical Eng
BioMedical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Real Estate
Estate Mgmt (Can be Biz)
Electrical Engineering
Mechanical Eng
Mechatronics Eng
Aerospace Eng
Marine Offshore Eng (SP quite pro in that, read from recent TODAY article)
Mainly these lah...
Can check the poly website
He know recent trendOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ask monk.