dunno lah. go watch newsOriginally posted by 798:in a duet?
how u know?Originally posted by jay_rocks:he juz now spying.
nvr knew she can sing...till so lousyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nvr knew she can sing..
he online in msn.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how u know?
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how u know?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:nvr knew she can sing...till so lousy
Hmm.. I think PC crashOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
my home pc keep hanging![]()
now i am running in safe mode..so tat's y i managed to come in
oredy hanged for the 3rd time liao![]()
doesn't matter to me! as long as not sun yan zi can liao.Originally posted by jay_rocks:nvr knew she can sing...till so lousy
hvn't asked your fren to come and check?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
my home pc keep hanging![]()
now i am running in safe mode..so tat's y i managed to come in
oredy hanged for the 3rd time liao![]()
ya...will ask my fren to check for meOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm.. I think PC crash
Might be hardware...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...will ask my fren to check for me![]()
havnt...cos he oso studying mah...so gotta wait till at least this weekend or nxt weekend lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hvn't asked your fren to come and check?
i think its the hard diskOriginally posted by sbst275:Might be hardware...
So.. How was today?
yoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:monk, sae harlo to u in sgf
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its the hard disk
today was not tat bad...teacher drive us to PLAB and drive us back to sch because we left PLAB at around 4+...still early so teacher drive us back sch to let us continue do work loh
the instructors there quite frenly leh![]()
oicOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:havnt...cos he oso studying mah...so gotta wait till at least this weekend or nxt weekend loh![]()
stupid jay..cursing my com ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:was hoping monk com slows him down in posting. now bo liao. sian
go watch ur teebeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:stupid jay..cursing my com ah?![]()
lucky to hv good instructorsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its the hard disk
today was not tat bad...teacher drive us to PLAB and drive us back to sch because we left PLAB at around 4+...still early so teacher drive us back sch to let us continue do work loh
the instructors there quite frenly leh![]()
cya~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go watch tv liao le..
cya everyone![]()