then belly goodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
my pc seems ok now..except just now wen i switch it on, it takes longer than usual to load..![]()
no maintenance is done to my pc yet leh![]()
so weird...auto recovery![]()
evening qijiubaOriginally posted by 798:tis is my density, n my time will come!
good the evening everyone!
heheheOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then belly good
hello pct! look like u busy modulating.Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening qijiuba
kids nowadays...wot to do abt themOriginally posted by 798:hello pct! look like u busy modulating.![]()
betta backup...donch know wot will happen nextOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehehe
yuan lai my kns can oso heal my pc![]()
hello birthdae monk!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo 798![]()
yo bbloverOriginally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*![]()
ya...most of my important files are either in my thumbdrive or my gmail liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:betta backup...donch know wot will happen next
hi BBL!Originally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*![]()
Originally posted by 798:hello birthdae monk!![]()
ya...tat 50centOriginally posted by Gordonator:better be careful a new clone is on the loose and is flooding every forum out there with his crap. stay alert.![]()
tonite very bad n lagging!Originally posted by BabyLover:main sgf haven load ardy got apology liaos![]()
hiya keykey~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo bblover![]()
good. i'm be edit his posts if he post at place i mod.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...tat 50cent![]()
just now he posted a thread in my forum bout his black singer...but the thread has been deleted by me![]()
hai... my msn kenna virus lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...most of my important files are either in my thumbdrive or my gmail liao![]()
never play...only go PLAB there for project briefing nia loh...Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya keykey~
hows ur bday? whr u go play?![]()
since u are here. why not go delete all these crap pics the clone posted here.Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya keykey~
hows ur bday? whr u go play?![]()