Because that differs boy and girlOriginally posted by 798:i mean if she ask why she does not have bird-bird. >.<
i remember last time i ask my mum too.Originally posted by sbst275:Because that differs boy and girl
Well.. When they get older, say more...Originally posted by 798:i remember last time i ask my mum too.
but sometime they dun understand too, they thot dat married then live together will have kids.Originally posted by sbst275:Well.. When they get older, say more...
That the guy is the one that makes the girl to have babies...
It takes time for kids to grow up lah.. You tell them at x age, they may not understand it...Originally posted by 798:but sometime they dun understand too, they thot dat married then live together will have kids.
it might be paiseh to explain to them too. dat why alot of parents think that the school will teach them.Originally posted by sbst275:It takes time for kids to grow up lah.. You tell them at x age, they may not understand it...
I think the kids are rather the ones... Because they dun find it comfy as they fear their producers will scold themOriginally posted by 798:it might be paiseh to explain to them too. dat why alot of parents think that the school will teach them.
i think most kids nowaday learn from their friends.Originally posted by sbst275:I think the kids are rather the ones... Because they dun find it comfy as they fear their producers will scold them
Or even from porn sites.. Haiz...Originally posted by 798:i think most kids nowaday learn from their friends.
i was shocked that one of my poly classmates dunno how to pcc during my poly days.
i was very pure thoughout my secondary days.Originally posted by sbst275:Or even from porn sites.. Haiz...
Well.. I was those typically sort those days
Last time life is better...Originally posted by 798:i was very pure thoughout my secondary days.
you mean you let others do self job for you?!?Originally posted by sbst275:Last time life is better...
Anyway... I never do self job
Thinking abt it again, those days... We were a bitOriginally posted by 798:i remember last time i ask my mum too.
What you thinking?Originally posted by 798:you mean you let others do self job for you?!?
PERVERT!!!![]()
EEEEKkkkkkkkkkKKKK!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:What you thinking?
I never even played with it....
happy weekend~Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz....kenna trapped
this time really derng choo liows
Originally posted by 798:EEEEKkkkkkkkkkKKKK!!!!
hello teh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:level up![]()
hello qijiubaOriginally posted by 798:hello teh!