chop ur head and put in freezer =XOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianzz...just now b4 dinner the fever had subsided....but now after taking medicine, the fever is back![]()
evening monk n aiyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:evening
lame...Originally posted by aiyo!:chop ur head and put in freezer =X![]()
an attempt to be knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lame...![]()
taught by meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:an attempt to be kns
evening sbsOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, relax...
The medicine...
Levels up!
can pass sum over? mi wan mc tmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the one thing i hate bout fever is tat although ur body feels hot but wen u enter an environment tat is cold, u will feel extremely cold and will shiver![]()
Relax...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:evening sbs![]()
not powderfool enuffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:taught by me![]()
i got mc for 2 days lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can pass sum over? mi wan mc tml
hmm...but i not allergic to any medicineOriginally posted by sbst275:Relax...
Some medicine aft taking... Can have side effects
evening qijiuba~Originally posted by 798:pass by~
evening 798Originally posted by 798:pass by~
It depends on the medicine type lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...but i not allergic to any medicine![]()
meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:whos here?
wah kaoz....simi doc is dat? gai siow lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i got mc for 2 days leh
today and tml![]()
initially i told the doctor i wan an mc for today but he say: " aiyah..wat for? wait tml u hvnt recover, still need to come back for another mc..might as well give u 2 days"
tan tio leh![]()
ya...but still feeling feverishOriginally posted by sbst275:It depends on the medicine type lah...
hello pct!Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening qijiuba~
allo jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:whos here?
at somewhere near my areaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz....simi doc is dat? gai siow leh