me start sch at 25.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:evening 798
how's first day of sch?![]()
aiya, tt doc veri smart, see we ppl like to nua one gif more.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz....simi doc is dat? gai siow leh
oic..paisei..remember wronglyOriginally posted by 798:me start sch at 25.
it depends on the person alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...but i not allergic to any medicine![]()
ya..didnt bother bout my sch work now..Originally posted by sbst275:Monk, just relax, drink more water...
Dun care abt your sch work for now
no lah..maybe bcos i know the doc wellOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, tt doc veri smart, see we ppl like to nua one gif more.
I see...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..didnt bother bout my sch work now..
discussing with my fren on how to upgrade my pc..![]()
pls gimme 10k. upgrade com till u song. still can buy extra one pc.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..didnt bother bout my sch work now..
discussing with my fren on how to upgrade my pc..![]()
bu na bai bu naOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, tt doc veri smart, see we ppl like to nua one gif more.
i oso noe the doc well. noe him for 9yrs liddat liao hor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..maybe bcos i know the doc well![]()
yes, dats y u must personally gai siowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..maybe bcos i know the doc well![]()
allo alloOriginally posted by 798:hello pct!
now u gimme mc, i oso dun wan. i dun wanna miss out school work. but once in a mth veli shiok.Originally posted by poon cho tang:bu na bai bu na
9 yrs nia...my family and aunt wenever sick always go to him leh..Originally posted by jay_rocks:i oso noe the doc well. noe him for 9yrs liddat liao hor.
at aljuniedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, dats y u must personally gai siow
for mi, the more the merrierOriginally posted by jay_rocks:now u gimme mc, i oso dun wan. i dun wanna miss out school work. but once in a mth veli shiok.
agreeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:now u gimme mc, i oso dun wan. i dun wanna miss out school work. but once in a mth veli shiok.
so its called a family doctorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:9 yrs nia...my family and aunt wenever sick always go to him leh..
my whole family know him liao![]()
but i thought working, the company will give u a number of days for mc for a yr?Originally posted by poon cho tang:for mi, the more the merrier
eh....Originally posted by poon cho tang:so its called a family doctor