actually western medicine is hold the temperature and nv let it out of ur body. tts why.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:b4 dinner no fever...but after dinner and take the medicine, the fever is back![]()
y cannot watch?Originally posted by jay_rocks:invisible woman trailer cannot watch. haizzzzzzzzzzzzz
ah long?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor must paste all over the wall![]()
hmm.. issit becos of the hot food, soup etc that you took? anyway tml hope will be better loh when the medicine takes effect..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:b4 dinner no fever...but after dinner and take the medicine, the fever is back![]()
no lah..discussing on how to upgrade my pcOriginally posted by TehJarVu:down there got girls issit? zhong se qing you![]()
take the shinkansenOriginally posted by aiyo!:u guys talk to fast. nv wait for me -_-
huh what is thatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:take the shinkansen
pls ask the com. i oso dunno. the rest can watch but onli tt cannotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y cannot watch?
like the detainees on protest?Originally posted by poon cho tang:zip up ur mouths
grass on topOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct, bblover want to ask u something
in chinese, ping guo(apple), the (ping) got the 3 dots beside it?
told u crapped too much liowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm.. issit becos of the hot food, soup etc that you took? anyway tml hope will be better loh when the medicine takes effect..
huh she is there?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..discussing on how to upgrade my pc![]()
plus bblover asking me how to write apple in chinese![]()
bullet trainOriginally posted by aiyo!:huh what is that
auto censored for uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls ask the com. i oso dunno. the rest can watch but onli tt cannot
no, they sewOriginally posted by TehJarVu:like the detainees on protest?![]()
ah long de long long long sth liddat, got one song is like tt so funny.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ah long?
ah meng?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh she is there?![]()
oh, dat dirty songOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ah long de long long long sth liddat, got one song is like tt so funny.![]()
ah meng?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh she is there?![]()
no have.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pct, bblover want to ask u something
in chinese, ping guo(apple), the (ping) got the 3 dots beside it?
pct, wrong liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:grass on top
three drops of water on the left
n flat on the right