not so bad. last time my team doing project, one of them went and took a week MC, then we summoned her to come back to sch and did project. poor thing, she had to come back from her sick bed and travelled to school.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but these few days at home still need to do work...
presentation coming up soon![]()
har... sat got pple meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot ah..plenty of work waiting for me liao...planning to go back sch on tis sat![]()
okie... but y no new threads de?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go update my forum a while![]()
wah kaozz...wat if she fainted halfway on the journey?Originally posted by 798:not so bad. last time my team doing project, one of them went and took a week MC, then we summoned her to come back to sch and did project. poor thing, she had to come back from her sick bed and travelled to school.
gotOriginally posted by BabyLover:har... sat got pple meh?
dunno wat to put lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:okie... but y no new threads de?![]()
we r heartless creature!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah kaozz...wat if she fainted halfway on the journey?![]()
they so hardworking ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got
some china students loh![]()
pengz.. arent u sarpose to open threads for diff singers?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno wat to put leh![]()
just do the updates on the release nia loh![]()
tsk tsk tsk..Originally posted by 798:we r heartless creature!
anyway she chose to come back lah cos we intended to go her house.
... maybe she scared me raiding her clothes drawer stealing her 'you know what'.![]()
some of the china students treat school as their home. even exam period can camp overnite in tutorial rooms.Originally posted by BabyLover:they so hardworking ah![]()
ya lor...seen from the sch webcam, dey are in sch sometimes during sunday tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:they so hardworking ah![]()
lazy to findOriginally posted by BabyLover:pengz.. arent u sarpose to open threads for diff singers?![]()
oicc.. prolly nobody w them mite as well juz stay in schOriginally posted by 798:some of the china students treat school as their home. even exam period can camp overnite in tutorial rooms.![]()
horrible...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...seen from the sch webcam, dey are in sch sometimes during sunday too![]()
ur case more severe than mineOriginally posted by 798:some of the china students treat school as their home. even exam period can camp overnite in tutorial rooms.![]()
wb~Originally posted by jay_rocks:paiseh...juz now com go restart. then i go bath
Originally posted by 798:horrible...
sometime feel like taking their photos sleeping wif mouth open n post to let pple see.
???Originally posted by BabyLover:wb~![]()
u xtreme leezee leh... like tt bolang will noe abt it deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lazy to find![]()
i even saw sleeping bags and toothbrushes laiding around during those time.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur case more severe than mine![]()
welcum bkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:???