hmm...maybe will post nxt time loh...nowadays dun feel like posting any new threadsOriginally posted by BabyLover:u xtreme leezee leh... like tt bolang will noe abt it de![]()
icic. anibodi noes wads groin?Originally posted by BabyLover:welcum bk
lan pah areaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:icic. anibodi noes wads groin?
Originally posted by 798:i even saw sleeping bags and toothbrushes laiding around during those time.
ntu alot of kiasu students.
icic.Originally posted by 798:lan pah area
go to library can also see fully occupied. can see all the xiong mao walking around.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
ya..some of dem, their figure is good..Originally posted by 798:go to library can also see fully occupied. can see all the xiong mao walking around.
i nvr like china students... but some of the china gals, their figure very good.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think i kana kidney stones liao.
cyaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:got basketball training on thurs. i act blur, as if nth has happened. hehe.
/go pah game.
mostly same pattern. sometime i dun catch how they communicate wif their fellow china friends.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..some of dem, their figure is good..
but their face CMI![]()
go for checkupOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i think i kana kidney stones liao.
yah lor everywhr toking abt itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt nkf boss earns 10k a mth. tmd
i m lazy to bother bout demOriginally posted by 798:mostly same pattern. sometime i dun catch how they communicate wif their fellow china friends.
x2 but wat makes u tink so leh??Originally posted by 798:go for checkup
aiya, you must learn to communicate wif them, like dat can learn a thing from them.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m lazy to bother bout dem![]()
hardly talk to any of dem
hmm..i hate china ppl talking...i dun like their accent..tat's y i dun talk to demOriginally posted by 798:aiya, you must learn to communicate wif them, like dat can learn a thing from them.
i become friend wif most of them. to the point i everytime mocking at them and they dun mind.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm..i hate china ppl talking...i dun like their accent..tat's y i dun talk to dem![]()
wah so goodOriginally posted by 798:i become friend wif most of them. to the point i everytime mocking at them and they dun mind.
he's in forum?Originally posted by BabyLover:tangtang hvn go hm??
no.. but nvr c him say go hm also mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's in forum?
never see him around
can be serious problems. balls pain better to see doctor.Originally posted by BabyLover:x2 but wat makes u tink so leh??