take careOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pain sia....i go makan dinner liao. ltr after dinner straight away go.
seen the doc liao?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno how to tell my parents abt it......nid to go hospital.
so late today?Originally posted by poon cho tang:finally get to derng choo liow...bye folks~
x2. nid to go hospital. dunno how to tell this thing to my parents.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:seen the doc liao?
doc say need to go hospital?
eveningOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
veri late sia.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:finally get to derng choo liow...bye folks~
just tell loh..dun hide..this is quite serious caseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. nid to go hospital. dunno how to tell this thing to my parents.....
but i shy....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just tell loh..dun hide..this is quite serious case
no nid shy lah..just sayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but i shy....
sae alreadi. i veri scared its stdOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no nid shy lah..just say
std????Originally posted by jay_rocks:sae alreadi. i veri scared its std
nv try sex lar.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:std????
u din try anything funny rite?
if not, den shouldnt be it loh...
ic ic...so wen u going to hospital for checkup?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nv try sex lar.....
and my mother juz now told me my medical hist. yuan lai got this thing i oso dunno. maybe its the same prob ba...
thur. tml got ndp, come back sian a lot, dun wanna go. then thur see teacher wan to haf remedial not, but most probably pon tang and ask my uncle whether he free notOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic...so wen u going to hospital for checkup?
go see the previous few posts lor.Originally posted by sbst275:What is going on here?
if feeling uncomfortable, dun go for the ndp liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:thur. tml got ndp, come back sian a lot, dun wanna go. then thur see teacher wan to haf remedial not, but most probably pon tang and ask my uncle whether he free not
told alreadi.Originally posted by sbst275:Got it...
jay, dun be shy abt that... OK, just tell your dad or mum...
i noe. but now suddenli dun feel the pain. weird....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if feeling uncomfortable, dun go for the ndp liao
OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:told alreadi.