just now u go see doc, the doc got give u any medicine?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i noe. but now suddenli dun feel the pain. weird....
if tml jialat, i go ask my uncle to drive me down to general hospital. i think... i forgot wad my mother told me liao. sae my uncle tt time got drive me there and he oso noe tt last time thingOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
So how?
no haf. he sae no obvious symptoms.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just now u go see doc, the doc got give u any medicine?
OK..Originally posted by jay_rocks:if tml jialat, i go ask my uncle to drive me down to general hospital. i think... i forgot wad my mother told me liao. sae my uncle tt time got drive me there and he oso noe tt last time thing
oh..hope its nothing seriousOriginally posted by jay_rocks:if tml jialat, i go ask my uncle to drive me down to general hospital. i think... i forgot wad my mother told me liao. sae my uncle tt time got drive me there and he oso noe tt last time thing
ic..Originally posted by jay_rocks:no haf. he sae no obvious symptoms.
pain at the ball area leh... izzit possible?Originally posted by sbst275:OK..
Just relax... I think just injuries aft exercises
i muz amituofo everyday liao lah......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..hope its nothing serious
It is possible...Originally posted by jay_rocks:pain at the ball area leh... izzit possible?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i muz amituofo everyday liao lah......
to come to think of it, yesterdae i running after a lont period of time of no running. then the thigh there quite pain. aiya, drop this unhappy thing. lets talk abt some other things.Originally posted by sbst275:It is possible...
ok bb.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go play game liao...
be back later![]()
i even more sian.Originally posted by sbst275:sianz..
u oso go read through everythingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah tik0k0s so late then go home.
ello ello appear fr nowhereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh![]()
i was reading other threads mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello ello appear fr nowhere
better tonite?
all nkf threads so boring so read this threadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u oso go read through everything![]()