porky spirit.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u oso go read through everything![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:all nkf threads so boring so read this thread![]()
u go to cc and read? i dun even bother to care abt cc liao. i juz come here talk talk can liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:all nkf threads so boring so read this thread![]()
wah see doc 2 days in a row..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i was reading other threads mah![]()
yup..alot better than in the morning liao..
morning wake up, whole body was very hot..den put the ice pack on forehead...the ice melted but the heat still there...
den wake up liao very giddy and feeling nauseous...den go see doc..mc extended till thursday![]()
dun assume tat no pain doesnt mean it recover, a thorough check is always goodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:porky spirit.
weird...but now dun feel pain. i think betta go check on thur.
i oso under nkf one leh. cauz i'm ah pek ma. remember to catch me on the nkf shows hor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
ya lor...today suddenly so many nkf threads![]()
yeap. hope it is a small matter then. *pray hard hard.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun assume tat no pain doesnt mean it recover, a thorough check is always good
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah see doc 2 days in a row..
take care man, hope the medicine is good..
must rest more, drink more water.. must eat also then have strength to fight the virus..
but their case is for those more severe illness lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i oso under nkf one leh. cauz i'm ah pek ma. remember to catch me on the nkf shows hor.
of course must go..Originally posted by jay_rocks:porky spirit.
weird...but now dun feel pain. i think betta go check on thur.
so many in newest topics..Originally posted by jay_rocks:u go to cc and read? i dun even bother to care abt cc liao. i juz come here talk talk can liao.
wah east and west together ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
my mother go buy the 'sheep horn'![]()
"ling yang" for me to drink![]()
X2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun assume tat no pain doesnt mean it recover, a thorough check is always good
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah east and west together ah?![]()
dunno man, thot will clash deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
everything oso take![]()
western one is to recover from fever...chinese one is to reduce the heatiness in me![]()
wun la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno man, thot will clash de![]()
ok lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wun la..
i always use these 2 combined together wenever i hav fever and i am still ok![]()
nitez tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le, thinking of my warm warm bed, today very cold
goodnite monkey, rest well!
wah new pc soon shiok shiokOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i tml will be online in the morning, den hav to wait till fri den can online liao....cos my home pc going to be dismantled and upgraded..will get the new upgraded pc back on sat![]()
fren doing the upgrading for me![]()
byeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah new pc soon shiok shiok
ok byebye~
dun drink lin yang! no good! trust me. when u grow older, u will feel tt ur body aches alot. cauz of lin yang.and can suffer frm it.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
my mother go buy the 'sheep horn'![]()
"ling yang" for me to drink![]()
really???Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun drink lin yang! no good! trust me. when u grow older, u will feel tt ur body aches alot. cauz of lin yang.and can suffer frm it.