touch more woodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..today cannot download..later my fren coming my hse to dismantle my pc liao![]()
cos he going to upgrade for me![]()
changing the power supply, the processor and motherboard onlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:touch more wood
dat will increase ur kns powersOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:changing the power supply, the processor and motherboard only
the rest still use back the same from my current pc![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dat will increase ur kns powers
pentium 200?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
by 200%![]()
if i remember correctly, i think my fren going to upgrade to the sempron something processorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pentium 200?
nv hear b4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if i remember correctly, i think my fren going to upgrade to the sempron something processor
cant remember the whole thing liao![]()
from sim limOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nv hear b4
another new product from ur kingdom?
yo LBBOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:arlo arlo
another tough day of
pretending to work
wat 2 do?
mouths 2 feed
bills 2 pay![]()
ur computer is anxious of its coming operationOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:paisei..just now com hang
keep restarting, now den ok![]()
hav to calm it downOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur computer is anxious of its coming operation
donch know sim lim has a branch in ur kingdomOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:from sim lim![]()
i hav branches everywhereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donch know sim lim has a branch in ur kingdom
this is lifeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo LBB
y must pretend?![]()
chim..dun understandOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this is life
we all work to pretend to work, pretend to work to pretend
i think tml and fri can come back oso liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hv to say ello arbo monkey will oni come back on sat right?
ello ello monkey and tik0k0s~![]()
huh simi?Originally posted by poon cho tang:this is life
we all work to pretend to work, pretend to work to pretend
me tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh simi?
i oni know zhen zhen jia jia jia jia zhen zhen![]()
betta tranquilise itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hav to calm it down![]()
dunno where to poke the needleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:betta tranquilise it
oiccc...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think tml and fri can come back oso liao
cos going back to sch tml..den can use the sch pc![]()