you mean all die together ah?Originally posted by 798:yalor. but usually will die down sooner or later.
cos life is boringOriginally posted by TehJarVu:funny CC is down
and I just realised NKF sueing SPH so drama![]()
x2Originally posted by 798:yalor. but usually will die down sooner or later.
sai his mouth liang ba zhangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:met one stupid HK man in the library.
after hearing what topic i am doing, he said he knows of a HK person also did the same topic but with another Uni and that person failed. Don't know why he must say that. choy choy choy to him.![]()
wan to die, die togetherOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah super laggg leh maybe realli dying liao![]()
life is boring so CC is down or life is boring so go and sue ppl?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos life is boring
muahaha.... yah lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sai his mouth liang ba zhang
as u said yest, so many nkf threads in cc, so boringOriginally posted by TehJarVu:life is boring so CC is down or life is boring so go and sue ppl?![]()
it's human nature, ppl like to pour cold water, enjoy the miseries of other pplOriginally posted by TehJarVu:muahaha.... yah loh![]()
don't die lah, all live together the bestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wan to die, die together![]()
if u jump, i jump...cai guaiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:don't die lah, all live together the best![]()
icccc....Originally posted by poon cho tang:as u said yest, so many nkf threads in cc, so boring
server also cannot stand it
betta donch start any hereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:icccc....![]()
so many threads until the only living threads in CC under newest topic still abt NKF, don't come and make us die also![]()
not everybody lah, i very encouraging one, u can do it u can do it u can do itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's human nature, ppl like to pour cold water, enjoy the miseries of other ppl
hihi bb~Originally posted by BabyLover:yayy i got initial d liaos!!!
simi? cartoon? movie?Originally posted by BabyLover:yayy i got initial d liaos!!!
as mentioned, sai ta liang ba zhangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not everybody lah, i very encouraging one, u can do it u can do it u can do it![]()
i some more ever gave him advice, told him not to spend too much time reading must start writing already. becos my supervisor made me read for one whole yr in my first yr which now I think back is stupid and wasted my time. so shared my experience with him. then now he saw me he said oh you still around ah? blah blah blah and then told me that person failed etc. sibei TL.![]()