then muz still use my hand to do one by one mah.. so i convertOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not u convert, the computer convert wot
got one part suddenly black out some more,Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:next time i try my best to edit before i give to
ahhock to sell
but ahhock always chase me wan next day
so no chance to edit
did u hear me burp half-way tru the movie?
paiseh la![]()
y sullenly got hk man de?Originally posted by TehJarVu:one stupid HK man ref to my last few posts![]()
some stupid man i met in the library just nowOriginally posted by BabyLover:y sullenly got hk man de?![]()
yah only the porn ones hv.. i rejected dem liaosOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:next time i try my best to edit before i give to
ahhock to sell
so no chance to edit
paiseh la![]()
no wonder can always see a big green head forming an eclipse in front of the screenOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:next time i try my best to edit before i give to
ahhock to sell
so no chance to edit
paiseh la![]()
oicccOriginally posted by TehJarVu:some stupid man i met in the library just now![]()
got program..wait i find for uOriginally posted by BabyLover:then muz still use my hand to do one by one mah.. so i convert
but hor.. i duno how leh![]()
ahhhh jiu ming ah~~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:got program..wait i find for u
u said dat 3 times liowOriginally posted by sbst275:Now the NKF trailer..
Confirm tml show CMI... Now still dare to have trailer
chin chai lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahhhh jiu ming ah~~~
burn can or not![]()
Is it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u said dat 3 times liow
ok when i vely de eng at nite n cant slp then i shao ge niOriginally posted by poon cho tang:chin chai lah
fwahOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok when i vely de eng at nite n cant slp then i shao ge ni![]()
u fwah wat.. u wan oso can... but...Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah![]()