tat makes look like an idiotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but u still can tok to them
pct, tat's wat i am thinking just nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok if i not too lz then i take
dun suppose u wanna see output oso hoh, if any?![]()
it's supposed to aid ur digestion, not accelerate itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:1 or 2 bottle is enuff to clear the rubbish inside
dun drink too much..later lau sai![]()
dat one can be censoredOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok if i not too lz then i take
dun suppose u wanna see output oso hoh, if any?![]()
must be thinking of the output in the other tangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a penny for ur thots
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's supposed to aid ur digestion, not accelerate it
u have dirty thotsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct, tat's wat i am thinking just now![]()
eat liao den diet mahOriginally posted by CryoLind:Hiya ah bin n monkey.....
eat liao lor, even ate a papa bread puff liao
heehee.....still say wana diet lei..![]()
dats y its only worth a pennyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must be thinking of the output in the other tang![]()
newton's third law: got input means got outputOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u have dirty thots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:must be thinking of the output in the other tang![]()
still can loh...just join me for my 4 km run laterOriginally posted by CryoLind:Hiya ah bin n monkey.....
eat liao lor, even ate a papa bread puff liao
heehee.....still say wana diet lei..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:newton's third law: got input means got output![]()
u serious? i really wana exercise lei......Originally posted by poon cho tang:still can loh...just join me for my 4 km run later
yup..me oso going jogging laterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still can loh...just join me for my 4 km run later
of cos i m, just ask the folks hereOriginally posted by CryoLind:u serious? i really wana exercise lei......![]()
10qOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
i promote u to kns master grade 10![]()
i everyday drink 1 still need to take psylium husk (fibre) and prune juice, hope 'situation' will improveOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:1 or 2 bottle is enuff to clear the rubbish inside
dun drink too much..later lau sai![]()
yup..its trueOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos i m, just ask the folks here
u r banned...until ur mc is overOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup..me oso going jogging later
in my dreams![]()
wat husk is tat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i everyday drink 1 still need to take psylium husk (fibre) and prune juice, hope 'situation' will improve
u just reminded me to take my yakult, mine is called ProB here![]()